포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8402건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8402개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

John / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Poor Performance this time
Location for Chinatown MTR, kooky rooms and friendly staff
I used it just for a day room, for the late flight to London. However, I booked the shuttle four hours in advance from the desk and they confirmed it. The shuttle never arrived, saying it was NOT confirmed by the hotel staff... So I took taxi for three times the price to Changi.
작성일: 2016년 3월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHOONG / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Unpleasant stay
Air condition, bed comfort, shower
Unpleasant odour in the room, carpet. Limited amount of space for family with young child.
작성일: 2016년 3월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

suminar / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Nightmare on mosque street!
Stayed for 1 night (thank God) , the room was so small with no wardrobe and it was not the one in agoda's picture. Complained but they said that's the only type of the twin room they have. (So for agoda's, I am also very disappointed). The AC was dusty like it was never been clean forever. And...to complete all the misery was the soundproofed, The noise from the restaurants across the street, the noise from the truck collecting all beer bottles from resto and noises from outside the door and imagining you were trying to sleep with those noises. It was nightmare on mosque street!!!
작성일: 2016년 3월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tuomas / 핀란드
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Nice location, good customer service
Location, service, price
This was my second visit, for 4 nights this time, and everything was as should. Booked an exec room which was upgraded to premier (high season?). Very spacious room with a fresh design. Nice quiet room except for the peak traffic hours. The room had a jacuzzi, AC, a hair dryer and a coffee/tea kit. The cleaning could have been a little more thorough, as there was some dust and crumbs around. The location is perfect, a brief walk from the Chinatown MRT station.
작성일: 2016년 3월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siak / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Lovely little hotel in Chinatown
No complains
작성일: 2016년 3월 12일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sia / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Good location
Will come again
작성일: 2016년 3월 12일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ali / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good value
Nice room with a great location
작성일: 2016년 3월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Frank / 영국
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Ok hotel for what you pay
Convenient location. Clean room. Nice bed
A pleasant stay in a normal hotel. Staff was friendly but just did their job, nothing special. Unpleasant feeling when asking for a possible upgrade; didn't get an upgrade.
작성일: 2016년 3월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TONG / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Mr.tong
Location was very good as was my annual location when I back to Singapore.
Was very good so far and I guess they did up graded my room as receptionist mention.unfortutnately, their English not so well and I can see lot of tourist in front me don't understand as well. Poor front desk guy have to explain many times. I guess he must be a news staff?.
작성일: 2016년 3월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Trang / 베트남
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Good location but room is very small
Tiny room. Furniture is old. Good location
NA
작성일: 2016년 3월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.