호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8323건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8323개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Greg W. / 뉴질랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Seedy, officious, unwelcoming
A bed for the night
I wouldn't stay again. Like a space saving tyre, my windowless room was claustrophobic and horrible. Staff don't care less and simply officious. This is not my usual Singapore hotel. That was too expensive so had to stay here. Almost as expensive for nothing in return.
작성일: 2016년 2월 5일 금요일

Silvieana L. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
staff is very awful
Location is very good
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일

Piyanuch W. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Nice Location
Very nice Location. Many kind of food. It's near all transporation MRT, Taxi and bus.
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일

Siang C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일

Febriyuna K. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Generally Clean and Good Location
Good location. 5 Mins walk to MRT station and it is really near the town area. The room is clean and cozy.
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일

Hiroyuki H. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
confort tiny hotel
china town, food, one of the best massage in hotel
great accomodation, one of the best massage at town in the hotel, must try
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일

Su L. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and value for money. Stayed in the superior room, small space as correctly described on the website, but enough for a single traveller or a couple.
작성일: 2016년 1월 30일 토요일

Tew W. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Great for any location in Singapore
Locations
It is great to stay here because the design is special. But yet the hotel condition is abit old, but acceptable. The bed is good to sleep. The bath room design is nice. Our bed is king size and the room quite big compared to this budget room.
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

Ran W. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Hello
Nil
Overrated
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

Nutchaya N. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일