호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8335건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8335개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Su L.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 30일 토요일
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and value for money. Stayed in the superior room, small space as correctly described on the website, but enough for a single traveller or a couple.

Tew W.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Great for any location in Singapore
Locations
It is great to stay here because the design is special. But yet the hotel condition is abit old, but acceptable. The bed is good to sleep. The bath room design is nice. Our bed is king size and the room quite big compared to this budget room.

Ran W.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Hello
Nil
Overrated

Nutchaya N.
태국
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.

Eddie W.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.

Choo Y.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.

Amonrada C.
태국
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.

PACHARAPORN S.
태국
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.

Sorawit J.
태국
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
Nice
Nice there

JIAHUA L.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 26일 화요일
-
-