arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8245건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8245개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Abdul Q.
인도네시아
2015년 12월 18일 금요일
best value for good location
location is great, near from chinatown herritage, and also near from the MRT station.
Room is clean and large bathroom.

Nunnapas S.
태국
2015년 12월 17일 목요일
Wonderful Location
Near MTR , comfort hotel
Small room but comfortable, near MTR , China market.

Chuleeporn K.
태국
2015년 12월 17일 목요일
Spend time here for 2 night
Location
Deluxe room is okay for us and location near MRT and Chinatown easy to find a lot of chinease food.

Nam H.
베트남
2015년 12월 17일 목요일
Bad staff
Location
The female staff refused to warm up food for my kid and told me they didnt have microway (not only one but twice in 2 days) although another male staff warmed the food before.

SIMON C.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
Comfortable and clean
Location, cleanliness, comfort

usamas T.
태국
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
the hotel located in good location
1.Close to MRT by only3mins walk 2. Close to China town, there are many food there. 3. Clean room, comfy bed and full of convenience stuff such free wifi, towel , hair dryer,toothbrush and 2 bottles o
It was a great stay with clean room. The hotel is located close to china town food center , there are variety kind of food to eat and it good taste too. The room is clean and full of convenience stuff such as toothpaste,towel , hair dryer , 2 bottles of water per day. If i have a chace to go to singapore again, this hotel will be my place to stay.

Nattawadee T.
태국
2015년 12월 15일 화요일
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.

Sutthisak T.
태국
2015년 12월 15일 화요일
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.

Kwanchanok S.
태국
2015년 12월 14일 월요일
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort

DIONNE C.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 14일 월요일
Dissapointed
Near to mrt is the good thing
Room is dirty, smelly and run down. Also extremely small with no windows and ventilation. Will never go back.