포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8402건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8400개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Su / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 퀸
3박 | 2015년 6월
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and value for money. Stayed in the superior room, small space as correctly described on the website, but enough for a single traveller or a couple.
작성일: 2016년 1월 30일 토요일

Tew / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 퀸
2박 | 2016년 1월
Great for any location in Singapore
Locations
It is great to stay here because the design is special. But yet the hotel condition is abit old, but acceptable. The bed is good to sleep. The bath room design is nice. Our bed is king size and the room quite big compared to this budget room.
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

Ran / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 퀸
3박 | 2016년 1월
Hello
Nil
Overrated
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

Nutchaya / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

Eddie / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 퀸
2박 | 2015년 10월
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Choo / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 퀸
2박 | 2016년 1월
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Amonrada / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트윈
2박 | 2016년 1월
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
작성일: 2016년 1월 27일 수요일

PACHARAPORN / 태국
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브
3박 | 2016년 1월
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.
작성일: 2016년 1월 27일 수요일

Sorawit / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Nice
Nice there
작성일: 2016년 1월 27일 수요일

JIAHUA / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브
3박 | 2015년 10월
-
-
작성일: 2016년 1월 26일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.