포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8403건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8403개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Koh / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Good location
Location, location, location
It was good and clean.
작성일: 2016년 1월 17일 일요일

Kum / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
2 min walk to MRT
Clean, value for money and great location
The hotel is next to Chinatown MRT station and Chinatown itself, of course. There are numerous restaurants and several shopping centres within 2 min walking distance. I paid for single bed and was upgraded to queen bed. The room, however, is very small. There isn't a desk for me to put my laptop. The bathroom is partitioned with a glass panel. It could be embarrassing if you are sharing the room with your colleague or children.
작성일: 2016년 1월 16일 토요일

Shih / 브루나이
그룹 여행객
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Small room with awful smell
Free wifi, jacuzzi tub, near mrt station
We booked 2 deluxe double for 4 nights. The picture shown is misleading as the room appears bigger in picture. Deluxe room is small with walkway for one person to the mini bathroom behind your bed. We upgrade our rooms to jacuzzi suite with minimal $15 at the counter (subject to availability), the room is much bigger however it is very dusty. I get running nose the following day due to the dust. The windows is not covered so the sunlight will shine into the bedroom in the morning. Walls are very thin, you can hear noises on the street. Big jacuzzi tub but not working in one of the room we stayed. Hot water will only be available for the first 5 minutes so we had to rush when taking a shower. Mini fridge in the room is not cold. Upside is near mrt and Chinatown point shopping mall.
작성일: 2016년 1월 16일 토요일

Teng / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
good staying
near mrt ,downstair got a lot food stall,room comfort
everythings is good,good for travaller. but coming by car is trouble finding parking when staying overnight.
작성일: 2016년 1월 15일 금요일

Tak / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Good for solo traveler
clean, good service, beside mrt station
작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일

Adrian / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 6박
All for location
location to Chinatown and Neill road, price, tidy
Amazing housekeeping, amazing room service & amazing wake up call! Had a great stay, time spent in my room was really something special toward the end. Pay attention to the reviews on room size. Even my queen deluxe was a tight fit, but it had a bed and bathroom (no room to lay out a normal size suitcase) which is all I needed. Comfortable bed and polite staff.
작성일: 2016년 1월 12일 화요일

Christopher / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Great location in Chinatown
Location, friendly staff, close to Chinatown and MRT
After 3 stays at this hotel I would go back. The location is excellent and the room rates are good for Singapore. The Procelain Hotel is about 3 minutes walk from the Chinatown MRT so getting about Singpaore is easy from here. There are many food choices within a couple of minutes walk including Food Street. The hotel staff are friendly and obliging and responded quickly to any requests. However, on one occasion the room was not very clean. Make sure that you check the room size when booking. A Standard room is definitely for one person only. It is not much bigger than a walk-in wardrobe. Pay a little extra and the rooms are very good. I would stay here again.
작성일: 2016년 1월 12일 화요일

Adhianto / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Comfortable stay
Location, design, room comfort
Great stay at the Porcelain Hotel. Comfortable room with great location!
작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일

Nhan / 베트남
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good staff, good location, room quality is good
작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일

Vincent / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Location / easy to locate
Location / price /
Pay about 75usd for one night . Requested queen size bed end up given 2 single bed . Requested a window room , but no window room is given . Its ok to stay just for a night . The locations is superb near to everything . Walking distance to clark quay. And 2 mins away from mtr station. Overall was ok . Ask them to book a cab to airport , was told is 30sin dollar , end up paying almost 50 sin to the taxi from hotel to airport .
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.