포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8403건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8403개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Kwanchanok / 태국
커플
이그제큐티브
3박 | 2015년 12월
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort
작성일: 2015년 12월 14일 월요일

DIONNE / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Dissapointed
Near to mrt is the good thing
Room is dirty, smelly and run down. Also extremely small with no windows and ventilation. Will never go back.
작성일: 2015년 12월 14일 월요일

Ezra / 브루나이
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
3박 | 2015년 12월
Excellent location
Accessible to MRT, near to restaurants and helpful staff
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

Daniel / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 퀸
2박 | 2015년 12월
Good location, comfortable.
Close to food, transport, and entertainment.
Rooms are small, understandably so for Singapore hotels, but comfortable. The location which was 2 minutes' walk to the Chinatown MRT station also made it easy to go around. And food is also plentiful and within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this place to those looking for a decent place for a decent price tag.
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

Trinh / 베트남
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
A good location. The room is small but clean.
80m from the RMT China Town, very clean.
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

SOH / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Porcelain HOTEL
Free strong wifi; Good location; Comfortable room.
작성일: 2015년 12월 12일 토요일

Tee / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 퀸
5박 | 2015년 12월
Good location, second stay
Location, room facility
Good location whichi is near to the mrt within few mins walkiing distance. I was staying for 5 nights and the first room given when i first checked in was terribly small and the room is facing the life, basically the bed is next to the door and the door is facing the life. When i mentioned bout the issue they quickly changed a new room which is much better. Overall it is a nice hotel with clean room and comfortable bed.
작성일: 2015년 12월 12일 토요일

Linawaty / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브
3박 | 2015년 12월
Good.. But room too small even the executive one
Near mrt, chinatown and many food street
Good
작성일: 2015년 12월 12일 토요일

Patrick / 호주
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Terribly overrated for rooms
Location
The room was on the top floor & did not look like any of the photos on Agoda. Perhaps other rooms were better but for the $ we paid, we were highly unimpressed. We have stayed in nearly ten different midrange to budget hotels in Singapore over past five years & this is undoubtedly the worst purely based on the room: no windows (usually don't mind but did here), felt dirty & neglected. Corridors stank of cigarette smoke & mouldy carpet. Staff were competent & location excellent but there are hundreds of better value hotels around. Keep looking!
작성일: 2015년 12월 10일 목요일

Phasita / 태국
커플
이그제큐티브
2박 | 2015년 6월
Location is very great.
Location, convenient, reasonable price
I reserved for executive room. But the room not like the picture. I was very disappointed. However the staff changed the room for us. The location was very convenient.
작성일: 2015년 12월 10일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.