포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8395건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8395개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

phatradej / 태국
커플
이그제큐티브
2박 | 2015년 11월
ok
location
no
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일

Ann / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Freaking Noisy at 3am-5am
Location & Price
It was horrible. I worked up to 3am and throughout the night there were lorry unloading stuff and it's was freaking noisy. The wall & the windows are totally NOT sound proof. You can hear the noise from the street very clearly. It was really a setback because I really love the hotel initially. All the good impressions were gone after the noise and carried on up to 5am in the morning.
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일

Chan / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
pricy hotel
location, location, location
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일

sasiwadee / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 퀸
3박 | 2015년 6월
good location easily access mrt near china town
good location near china town & mrt, shopping malls and temples.
good, comfort but very small room.
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일

SOON / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
good location
good location, near to MRT, reasonably comfortable
작성일: 2015년 11월 29일 일요일

Johnson / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Clean, cosy and comfortable place to stay in!
1. Good location 2. Near the MRT station, easy access to many places of interest in the city 3. Very comfortable bed
작성일: 2015년 11월 28일 토요일

David / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Noisy, overpriced and hard to find. Lift very very
Arriving,, wifi worked and leaving
Glad to find another place in next road, half price but double service. Shop around other streets as cheaper better options
작성일: 2015년 11월 28일 토요일

christine / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 퀸
3박 | 2015년 11월
The cheapest hotel in chinatown
Prime location, decoration, value for money
I was there for 3 nights. The hotel location was so near with chinatown mrt station (you need to take the exit to pagoda street). At first we arrive, we got impressed with the decoration. It was so chic and loveable. But the staff not too kind and seems didn't care. They didn't greet us, even just a little smile. It's okay since we didn't communicate with them all the time. Don't worry about where to eat, because at chinatown you can find many places that provide yummy foods. For breakfast/lunch, try to go to maxwell food center. For dinner, just go to chinatown food street, and you'll so many food stalls. Back to the hotel review, there were 3 little things that i hate: the size (just 10 m2 for standard queen deluxe), the staff (like i said before), and the curtain at the bathroom (looks so dirty with so many dark spots). But after all, i'll consider to stay there again at my next visit. Thanks!
작성일: 2015년 11월 27일 금요일

peter / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 퀸
2박 | 2015년 11월
Cosey secure easygoing
Location ,warm friendly vibe
Thanks to Nivan and the crew it was a smooth comfy stay and just hassle free and convenient the whole street has a cool vibe Everything u could possibly need or want v close by , peoples park, clarke Quay et all. Rooms v small but for 1 or 2 comfy safe and secure hard to get out of bed in the morning !
작성일: 2015년 11월 27일 금요일

MAI / 베트남
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
location, clean
location, clean
great
작성일: 2015년 11월 27일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.