arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8252건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8252개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Ajchara B.
태국
2015년 9월 8일 화요일
Good location
Close to Mrt, easy for eat and clean
We'll be back!

Kheng S.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 7일 월요일
Help I need space
Location, cheap and convenient
We chose this hotel as the rate looks attractive and it is located near a MRT station. However, this is the smallest room I have ever stayed. Everything is so cramp. The TV is located right in front of the bed and there is hardly any space to put my luggage. This hotel is suitable for a single traveller and who intend to spend minimal time in the room.

David C.
호주
2015년 9월 7일 월요일
Style over size
Quietness, location, service
The hotel has a lovely charm. yes the rooms are on the small size - but in Chinatown you are out and about - rather than staying in the room all day. The rooms are clean, functional, and the staff are friendly and helpful

David C.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 7일 월요일
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.

David P.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 7일 월요일
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room

Cindy T.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 3일 목요일
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.

Kevin H.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 2일 수요일
Convenient stay near MRT
Convenient location, near chinatown for reasonably priced food
Nothing to shout about but no complaints either

Panthanit T.
태국
2015년 9월 2일 수요일
Too small , good location
location staff clean
it'ok

Shevon H.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 30일 일요일
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas

sunthara N.
태국
2015년 8월 29일 토요일
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating