arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8244건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8244개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Cynthia A.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 27일 월요일
Great, will surely comeback
Great room, clean, nice staff
Hotel near by mrt, only 150 m away. Unique interior, clean and comfort room, nice staff, near to Chinatown souvenir shops

alan G.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 27일 월요일
Nothing much
Location, deco

Mary B.
호주
2015년 7월 26일 일요일
impressions
Location, clean and quiet
We appreciated the location and cleanliness of the room. However, the walls were quite thin and we were disturbed early in the morning during our first stay in the hotel on 13 June. When we returned to the hotel on 25 July, the room was very pleasant and spacious and on a higher floor, compared with the small room on the ground floor, next to the street on 13 June. Thank you for our comfort on this last stay

WANSISTHA N.
태국
2015년 7월 25일 토요일
Greatest hotel in China Town
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Great!

yoko S.
일본
2015년 7월 24일 금요일
very tiny room, but everything else perfect
perfect location (very close to MRT station and easy access to business area), very clean room and full amenities, friendly staffs
I was there for business at Marina Bay area. It's perfect location to walk to there, couple of mins to MRT station, many cheap and yummy food around hotel. I'd love to stay this hotel again.

aphiyut U.
태국
2015년 7월 23일 목요일
Good location but small and dark room
location, staff and amenities

Hairul N.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 22일 수요일
Unique design
Location, Staff performance, Value
Nice unique design for a 3 star hotel. Staff were attentive. Cleanliness is good. Keep it up

Hairul N.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 22일 수요일
Satisfied
Location, Design & Staff Performance
No complaints. A relaxing stay. Keep up the cleanliness

kawita T.
태국
2015년 7월 22일 수요일
Good
Near MRT, easy to go shopping and food

Jocelyn Y.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
Simple hotel with great location
Location, simple comfort & value for money
We have always stayed at Porcelain for all our Singapore trips. This one was the best as we were upgraded to a Premium King room which was excellent. Staff was fairly helpful and we had the best stay!