호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8335건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8335개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Avendra S. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 8박
The tardis in reverse
1. Location; 2. The restoration of the building in the foyer and exterior
Not the best. I love boutiques and thought from the webpage this had serious potential. Once past the foyer the corridors were dinghy. But worse to come - the rooms. I booked a queen deluxe. It was neither. Room was tiny and cramped. The mattress had seen better days. Wardrobe was rubbish - not great for a 10-day business trip with 2 suits et al. Laundered shirt came back with stains. The bathroom could have looked cleaner. The shower was in the same space as the loo - hence wet loo every time one showered. The walls were very thin and I could hear my neighbours who had scant regard for the comfort of others. Loud talking in the corridors started early and finished late. It seems to be popular with visitors from mainland China. No restaurant or gym. Couldn't even recommend it to holidaymakers. Will put this one down to experience.
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일

Ajchara B. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Good location
Close to Mrt, easy for eat and clean
We'll be back!
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일

Kheng S. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Help I need space
Location, cheap and convenient
We chose this hotel as the rate looks attractive and it is located near a MRT station. However, this is the smallest room I have ever stayed. Everything is so cramp. The TV is located right in front of the bed and there is hardly any space to put my luggage. This hotel is suitable for a single traveller and who intend to spend minimal time in the room.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일

David C. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Style over size
Quietness, location, service
The hotel has a lovely charm. yes the rooms are on the small size - but in Chinatown you are out and about - rather than staying in the room all day. The rooms are clean, functional, and the staff are friendly and helpful
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일

David C. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일

David P. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일

Cindy T. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.
작성일: 2015년 9월 3일 목요일

Kevin H. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Convenient stay near MRT
Convenient location, near chinatown for reasonably priced food
Nothing to shout about but no complaints either
작성일: 2015년 9월 2일 수요일

Panthanit T. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Too small , good location
location staff clean
it'ok
작성일: 2015년 9월 2일 수요일

Shevon H. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas
작성일: 2015년 8월 30일 일요일