호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8326건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8326개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Nanthiya P. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Great location to stay
Location, intelligently architecture and cleanliness
Hotel itself is located in Chinatown, tourist attraction, which conveniently travel whithin its interesting zone; variety of food, historical buildings and many attractive area. The hotel is 100-200 meters distance from MRT so that it's pretty much accessible to wherever we want.
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일

NAWARAT W. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
clean
clean, china town,good
작성일: 2015년 8월 25일 화요일

Phat A. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Best location near MRT
Location, Staff, Value
It's a good place that awesome location near MRT Chinatown. The room that i stay have some smell at first go in side.
작성일: 2015년 8월 25일 화요일

Henry W. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Near chinatown point
Near shopping, food and cosy
작성일: 2015년 8월 25일 화요일

Ai T. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Please upgrade
Location is convenient
Room too dark and corridor too, water flow is slow and bed is uncomfortable, towel looks very old and use by many people.
작성일: 2015년 8월 24일 월요일

Khor W. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Nice budget hotel
Small but clean, strategic location, surrounding by restaurant and near to mrt
It is in my expectation for what I paid for, very small room. But it is clean and near to mrt, only 5minutes walk. Near to Chinatown, easy to find food.
작성일: 2015년 8월 22일 토요일

CHUNHAO H. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
One night stay at hotel near Chinatown
location is very good. Price level near the hotel is below the average of overall Singaporean one. I could leave my big lugguaage in the hotel hall before the time when I can check in
The hue of the hotel is blue and black, which is very unique. Taking into account the location, price and room quality, I think it's a good hotel that provides me with good experience. The only shortcoming I can come up with is that the room is so tiny that my 28-inch lugguaage is hard to open horizontally.
작성일: 2015년 8월 22일 토요일

David B. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Showing its age
Location location location
In the vanguard among Chinatiiwns shophouse conversions, Porcelain is not wearing her age well. Nor keeping up with trends such as conplimentary soft drinks in the mini bar. Their reception is closed nightly between 1 and 5am
작성일: 2015년 8월 21일 금요일

Jenny P. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 5박
Location is everything
Right in the heart of Chinatown, close walking distance to the MRT station and surrounded by an unlimited choice of cafes, restaurants and hawker food stalls this hotel is the perfect base.
The rooms are fine but the lift smells musty and the corridors dark - but this is only a minor problem. I don't think they serve food, at least I didn't eat there so can't really rate that section. There are so many food options all around to choose from. Staff are very helpful and free wifi is a bonus. The rooms are small but most rooms in Singapore are small. I have stayed here 3 times in 4 years and will keep coming back as it is a great location and reasonably quiet.
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일

Kai S. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 18박
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Pretty good staying experience with Porcelain. Good location, clean and comfortable room and is surrounded by foods!
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일