호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8327건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8327개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Jenny P. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 5박
Location is everything
Right in the heart of Chinatown, close walking distance to the MRT station and surrounded by an unlimited choice of cafes, restaurants and hawker food stalls this hotel is the perfect base.
The rooms are fine but the lift smells musty and the corridors dark - but this is only a minor problem. I don't think they serve food, at least I didn't eat there so can't really rate that section. There are so many food options all around to choose from. Staff are very helpful and free wifi is a bonus. The rooms are small but most rooms in Singapore are small. I have stayed here 3 times in 4 years and will keep coming back as it is a great location and reasonably quiet.
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일

Kai S. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 18박
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Pretty good staying experience with Porcelain. Good location, clean and comfortable room and is surrounded by foods!
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일

John C. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Small room
Good location
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일

John C. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Too small
Good location
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일

Chee M. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
A normal hotel room
Location, attentive staff and many restaurants nearby
작성일: 2015년 8월 16일 일요일

Hanh H. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location
Rooms has a lot smaller places than expected, light at all places was too dark. Wifi was too weak. Uncomfortable to stay because there is no (place to) seat, no mirror, even no wastebasket. It looks like a small "love hostel" or "room for short rent" rather than a "3* hotel" as they claim. I booked a Queen superior, they offered me one at 1st floor but there wasnt any window. I had to switch to another room on 2nd floor but this was even worse. But i was too tired to change anymore. Definitely not come back and not recommend to any friends.
작성일: 2015년 8월 16일 일요일

ming Y. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Small but cosy
Easy staff, good location, value for money
Quiet, fast and cosy
작성일: 2015년 8월 14일 금요일

yoki M. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Good hotel
breakfast staff place
good place
작성일: 2015년 8월 14일 금요일

Chan S. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Terrible experience
Location
I booked an executive room and only managed to arrive the hotel at 2am because of flight delay. The check-in was swift; however we were given a room on the ground floor because the staff said that was the only executive room left. The room we got was a disabled room. The room size is reasonable, yet the room condition is far from expectation and very different from the photos shown on all hotel booking websites and the hotel's official website. The room comes with minimal amenities and the cushioning on the bed frame was also stained. The worst thing is we could literally hear every sound from the nearby rooms. The room was so badly designed as the water pipes were put right on top of the bed area, which we could hear toilet flushing and showering sounds. It was so annoying that we had to check out at 7am as we could not tolerate any longer. We gave feedback to the hotel staff upon check out. Yet the staff said the hotel is not his and it was actually his first time seeing the photos of the executive room. He also insisted the room we got was an executive room. Overall hotel staff was not helpful in acknowledging the feedback or doing something about it. The stay was not worth the amount of money we paid for. Only stay if you could sleep under any situation and are looking for a convenient location.
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일

Kit C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Clean, thematic, centrally located.
Nice cosy and thematic ambience, clean, and well located in Chinatown.
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일