포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8393건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8393개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Rianne / 네덜란드
커플
스탠다드 퀸
3박 | 2015년 8월
Very small room, very very noisy
Location, foodstreet nearby
Room is very small and hot at night. Very noisy rooms, not good for sleep.
작성일: 2015년 9월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Perry / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Great location, great mattress and clean
I'm honestly not sure if there was a restaurant attached to the hotel, but the option of NA doesn't exist, so that clause should be read with care
The hotel room was very small, the the mattress was very comfortable, the AC worked very well, and the bathroom was nice and clean. The area seemed full of life at night. Sad I was too tired to partake, but it looked like it would have been a great area.
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jasper / 필리핀
개인 여행자
이그제큐티브
3박 | 2015년 9월
-
Location location location!
Good value for money
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jessie / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Parking limited
Location, food and cleaniess
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Avendra / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 퀸
8박 | 2015년 8월
The tardis in reverse
1. Location; 2. The restoration of the building in the foyer and exterior
Not the best. I love boutiques and thought from the webpage this had serious potential. Once past the foyer the corridors were dinghy. But worse to come - the rooms. I booked a queen deluxe. It was neither. Room was tiny and cramped. The mattress had seen better days. Wardrobe was rubbish - not great for a 10-day business trip with 2 suits et al. Laundered shirt came back with stains. The bathroom could have looked cleaner. The shower was in the same space as the loo - hence wet loo every time one showered. The walls were very thin and I could hear my neighbours who had scant regard for the comfort of others. Loud talking in the corridors started early and finished late. It seems to be popular with visitors from mainland China. No restaurant or gym. Couldn't even recommend it to holidaymakers. Will put this one down to experience.
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ajchara / 태국
커플
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2015년 8월
Good location
Close to Mrt, easy for eat and clean
We'll be back!
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kheng / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 퀸
3박 | 2015년 8월
Help I need space
Location, cheap and convenient
We chose this hotel as the rate looks attractive and it is located near a MRT station. However, this is the smallest room I have ever stayed. Everything is so cramp. The TV is located right in front of the bed and there is hardly any space to put my luggage. This hotel is suitable for a single traveller and who intend to spend minimal time in the room.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

David / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Style over size
Quietness, location, service
The hotel has a lovely charm. yes the rooms are on the small size - but in Chinatown you are out and about - rather than staying in the room all day. The rooms are clean, functional, and the staff are friendly and helpful
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

David / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 퀸
4박 | 2015년 8월
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

David / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2015년 9월
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.