호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8335건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8335개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

CHUNHAO H. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
One night stay at hotel near Chinatown
location is very good. Price level near the hotel is below the average of overall Singaporean one. I could leave my big lugguaage in the hotel hall before the time when I can check in
The hue of the hotel is blue and black, which is very unique. Taking into account the location, price and room quality, I think it's a good hotel that provides me with good experience. The only shortcoming I can come up with is that the room is so tiny that my 28-inch lugguaage is hard to open horizontally.
작성일: 2015년 8월 22일 토요일

David B. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Showing its age
Location location location
In the vanguard among Chinatiiwns shophouse conversions, Porcelain is not wearing her age well. Nor keeping up with trends such as conplimentary soft drinks in the mini bar. Their reception is closed nightly between 1 and 5am
작성일: 2015년 8월 21일 금요일

Jenny P. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 5박
Location is everything
Right in the heart of Chinatown, close walking distance to the MRT station and surrounded by an unlimited choice of cafes, restaurants and hawker food stalls this hotel is the perfect base.
The rooms are fine but the lift smells musty and the corridors dark - but this is only a minor problem. I don't think they serve food, at least I didn't eat there so can't really rate that section. There are so many food options all around to choose from. Staff are very helpful and free wifi is a bonus. The rooms are small but most rooms in Singapore are small. I have stayed here 3 times in 4 years and will keep coming back as it is a great location and reasonably quiet.
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일

Kai S. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 18박
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Pretty good staying experience with Porcelain. Good location, clean and comfortable room and is surrounded by foods!
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일

John C. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Small room
Good location
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일

John C. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Too small
Good location
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일

Chee M. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
A normal hotel room
Location, attentive staff and many restaurants nearby
작성일: 2015년 8월 16일 일요일

Hanh H. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location
Rooms has a lot smaller places than expected, light at all places was too dark. Wifi was too weak. Uncomfortable to stay because there is no (place to) seat, no mirror, even no wastebasket. It looks like a small "love hostel" or "room for short rent" rather than a "3* hotel" as they claim. I booked a Queen superior, they offered me one at 1st floor but there wasnt any window. I had to switch to another room on 2nd floor but this was even worse. But i was too tired to change anymore. Definitely not come back and not recommend to any friends.
작성일: 2015년 8월 16일 일요일

ming Y. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Small but cosy
Easy staff, good location, value for money
Quiet, fast and cosy
작성일: 2015년 8월 14일 금요일

yoki M. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Good hotel
breakfast staff place
good place
작성일: 2015년 8월 14일 금요일