호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8327건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8327개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
실제 이용 후기

shanty X. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
i was quite enjoy staying at this hotel
location, near MRT station and shopping mall
Good, i love the location, easy to find food/dining area
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일

Sabrina M. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Great Locatikn
Location, eccentric designs, unique
Great. The rooms were comfortable and the designs were unique. My only qualm was that the room had no curtains but frosted windows, it did get too bright in the mornings
작성일: 2015년 7월 27일 월요일

Cynthia A. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Great, will surely comeback
Great room, clean, nice staff
Hotel near by mrt, only 150 m away. Unique interior, clean and comfort room, nice staff, near to Chinatown souvenir shops
작성일: 2015년 7월 27일 월요일

alan G. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Nothing much
Location, deco
작성일: 2015년 7월 27일 월요일

Mary B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
impressions
Location, clean and quiet
We appreciated the location and cleanliness of the room. However, the walls were quite thin and we were disturbed early in the morning during our first stay in the hotel on 13 June. When we returned to the hotel on 25 July, the room was very pleasant and spacious and on a higher floor, compared with the small room on the ground floor, next to the street on 13 June. Thank you for our comfort on this last stay
작성일: 2015년 7월 26일 일요일

WANSISTHA N. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Greatest hotel in China Town
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Great!
작성일: 2015년 7월 25일 토요일

yoko S. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
very tiny room, but everything else perfect
perfect location (very close to MRT station and easy access to business area), very clean room and full amenities, friendly staffs
I was there for business at Marina Bay area. It's perfect location to walk to there, couple of mins to MRT station, many cheap and yummy food around hotel. I'd love to stay this hotel again.
작성일: 2015년 7월 24일 금요일

aphiyut U. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Good location but small and dark room
location, staff and amenities
작성일: 2015년 7월 23일 목요일

Hairul N. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Unique design
Location, Staff performance, Value
Nice unique design for a 3 star hotel. Staff were attentive. Cleanliness is good. Keep it up
작성일: 2015년 7월 22일 수요일

Hairul N. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Satisfied
Location, Design & Staff Performance
No complaints. A relaxing stay. Keep up the cleanliness
작성일: 2015년 7월 22일 수요일