포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8406건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8406개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

sunthara / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating
작성일: 2015년 8월 29일 토요일

Waraphorn / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Good Location
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
A single room was big enough for one person. The room was clean and modern style. The hotel's location is good to go everywhere, close to MRT, Chinatown, temples, restaurant, and the shopping malls.
작성일: 2015년 8월 27일 목요일

Waraphorn / 태국
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Good Location but a tiny Executive room
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
I had booked the two executive rooms for two nights. the rooms were so tiny and should not be called executive room but the rooms were clean so I thought it was overprice. No breakfast but it was easy to find something for breakfast because its location was close to Chinatown. On the last day, I asked the receptionist for late check out (about an hour), but he said I must be charged 23 SGD/hour, so My group and I were in hurry to pack our lugguages. (We joined the Tom and Jerry run in the early morning on that day and had the breakfast that's why we did not have much time to pack our things. Anyway, I liked the hotel's location. Next time, if I go to Singapore, I may stay this hotel again but will not book a executive room.
작성일: 2015년 8월 27일 목요일

Ivan / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Noisy hotel
LocAtion
To call porcelain a hotel is highly over hyped! It should best be called a hostel! Rooms are ridiculously small! Clever use of dark colours in the bathroom hide the actual filth of the place! The soundproofing of the whole place is as horrendous! Can you imagine, you can even hear people talking at 3-4 am in the morning from the eatery opposite the hotel?? It doesn't help when most people that patronise this eatery are from the notorious "big land" or "central country" who are infamous for their in excessive loud noises! The sounds of car engines and the closing of doors and boots can be heard 3 storeys up! The "spa" in the hotel advertises massage at $58 per hour, only to charge visitors $68 per hour, citing that the $58 per hour is for member package that requires you to sign up for a package that costs $600! Utter seedy business! Indeed a disgrace to cosmopolitan Singapore!
작성일: 2015년 8월 27일 목요일

Nanthiya / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Great location to stay
Location, intelligently architecture and cleanliness
Hotel itself is located in Chinatown, tourist attraction, which conveniently travel whithin its interesting zone; variety of food, historical buildings and many attractive area. The hotel is 100-200 meters distance from MRT so that it's pretty much accessible to wherever we want.
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일

NAWARAT / 태국
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
clean
clean, china town,good
작성일: 2015년 8월 25일 화요일

Phat / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Best location near MRT
Location, Staff, Value
It's a good place that awesome location near MRT Chinatown. The room that i stay have some smell at first go in side.
작성일: 2015년 8월 25일 화요일

Henry / 싱가포르
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Near chinatown point
Near shopping, food and cosy
작성일: 2015년 8월 25일 화요일

Ai / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Please upgrade
Location is convenient
Room too dark and corridor too, water flow is slow and bed is uncomfortable, towel looks very old and use by many people.
작성일: 2015년 8월 24일 월요일

Khor / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Nice budget hotel
Small but clean, strategic location, surrounding by restaurant and near to mrt
It is in my expectation for what I paid for, very small room. But it is clean and near to mrt, only 5minutes walk. Near to Chinatown, easy to find food.
작성일: 2015년 8월 22일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.