arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8244건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8244개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Weeramol S.
태국
2015년 5월 20일 수요일
Good
Location , Mrt , Clean

Jesper J.
덴마크
2015년 5월 19일 화요일
poor
w hen i leflen.
I vil not do again!

Randy A.
필리핀
2015년 5월 19일 화요일
good location
location, comfort, accomodation
the only problem is the bath drainage when i take shower the water doesn't come down, i didn't expect this kind of problem since i booked deluxe queen for 4 days 3 nights. the room is clean and the location of the hotel is very nice. near a lot of restaurants and transportation.

Randy A.
필리핀
2015년 5월 19일 화요일
good location
comfort, location, accomodation
the room is quite small. but the bed is good. clean room. only the problem is the television cable only have 11 channels mostly chinese/local channels only, cant watch anything.

Paknathida C.
태국
2015년 5월 18일 월요일
overall
good location. easy to travel and not far from subway
The room very small. Utility water need to be improved because it is very low level. Room not quite clean and towels need to be changed to the new lot

jesseyln J.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 18일 월요일
Great stay
bed
the bed was good and confortable but sadly the shelfs near the Tv area is very dusty and the refrigerator is not working.

jeny T.
인도네시아
2015년 5월 18일 월요일
ideal for short stay
location, location, location
the stay was ok. despite the room was so small. so was the bathroom nothig special except the location is near the mrt station. and lots of restaurant near the hotel

Ooi C.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 18일 월요일
Always enjoy staying here
Service Location Convenience
Always good and enjoyable.

Sam K.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 15일 금요일
road light effected the room. The room
Design, location and value
The road light very bright , can't sleep very well.

CHZEEHWA C.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 15일 금요일
no bad
no bad