호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8329건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8329개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Tamara S.
호주
2015년 6월 10일 수요일
Good location, good for a short stay.
location, price, location
This hotel is great for use as a storage for baggage and for showering and sleeping. It doesn't have room to swing a cat. Great location and value for money if your are planning on being out all day or using it for a quick stopover.

Ooi C.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.

Wen L.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..

koh W.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.

Budi M.
인도네시아
2015년 6월 8일 월요일
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.

weereeya S.
태국
2015년 6월 8일 월요일
Good Place in citytown
Safety Comfortable Clean
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect

Arafat M.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 8일 월요일
Bad day
Bad bad bad bad bad.....

Benjamin W.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 5일 금요일
Relatively cozy environment
Location, design, friendliness of staff
Room was clean and cozy. However, soundproofing was pretty bad. Corridor noises could be heard loudly, and room was pretty small.

Chaiwijit P.
태국
2015년 6월 5일 금요일
My 4 Days at Porcelain
Location, Price, Cozyness
Very pleasant, very near to MRT and accessible all around.

Tee H.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 4일 목요일
Review for porcelain
cleanliness
good