포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8405건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8403개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Myers / 팔라우
커플
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Chinatown...
Location, value, service
I was just there for an overnighter...found some place to eat in the evening, slept, found McDs in the morning for breakfast...didn't spend too much time in the hotel, but it seems to be a very busy night time area
작성일: 2015년 6월 25일 목요일

Suk / 말레이시아
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
See Below for my review.
Location & price.
Just a few concern i have when i visited my parents at the hotel. I feel that they shouldn't give my parents the handicapped room because non of them are disabled/ handicapped. There's no window at all in the guestroom although the door is fire-rated door. If there's really fire, anyone who stays in this room (including the handicapped people) will be trapped inside which is seriously life-threatening. Replenishment of the water bottles are kept strictly at x2 bottles per day for guest who stayed there. When my parents asked for additional bottle, the request was rejected by the front desk. I just feel that you should be more flexible in this. It just water, how much will it costs for a hotel especially when you ordered in bulk? These are a few things i noticed when i was there for an hour or two & i hope you will at least take note and some action into this matter as we are not the first time staying here in Porcelain.
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일

Alexander / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Shoebox with damp walls
the location
Essentially a single room with a double bed crammed into it, leaving no room to move. The bed itself was only a couple of inches off the floor, so there was also nowhere to comfortably sit. Bathroom was serviceable, but overall the room reminded me of a private room at a backpacker hostel - except twice the price. Will not return.
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일

Alexander / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Shoebox with damp walls
The only good thing about this hotel was its location
I only stayed one night, thank goodness. It was reminiscent of a private room at a backpacker hostel, but at twice the price. What was essentially a single room had a double bed crammed in, leaving little room to move. Add to that the fact that the bed was only a couple of inches off the floor and there was not even anywhere comfortable to just sit down. Bathroom was serviceable, but again in a hostel kind of way. Will not be back.
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일

Siembih / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
"Broom Closet"
Location, Location, Location! Although for the rate they're charging, I think I'll stay somewhere else the next time I need to stay in Chinatown area.
"Small" does not describe how tiny the standard room is. When you walk in your room, you barely have space to stand and there's definitely no space to open your suitcase. There's no sound proofing what so ever, so you hear every word and every step in the hallway. I really don't understand how someone can think of fitting a queen size mattress in there and call it a hotel room. Very very claustrophobic with no air circulation in the room; A single bed may be okay for the size of the space. I checked in late night and checked out early morning and moved to a different hotel.
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일

Kian / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Nice location and decor
Location, friendly staff and near train station
This hotel has a nice decor and friendly staff. The room is small (not expecting much because of the high property prices in Singapore). Everything was fine and working. The only downside was that the carpet in the room was slightly sticky. Probably due to previous guests wearing their shoes in the room. Other than that, a great place to stay.
작성일: 2015년 6월 23일 화요일

Parinya / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Hotel review
Location, interior design and worthiness
작성일: 2015년 6월 23일 화요일

Teh / 말레이시아
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
easy access and centralize
centralize
Small room and lack of space to move.
작성일: 2015년 6월 23일 화요일

Wing / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
Nice Hotel
Clean, near MRT, comfortable
작성일: 2015년 6월 23일 화요일

VARATCHANAN / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Best location.
Best location. Best staff. Best bathroom
작성일: 2015년 6월 22일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.