포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8395건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8395개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Ooi / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

Wen / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

koh / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

Budi / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.
작성일: 2015년 6월 8일 월요일

weereeya / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Good Place in citytown
Safety Comfortable Clean
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect
작성일: 2015년 6월 8일 월요일

Arafat / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Bad day
Bad bad bad bad bad.....
작성일: 2015년 6월 8일 월요일

Benjamin / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Relatively cozy environment
Location, design, friendliness of staff
Room was clean and cozy. However, soundproofing was pretty bad. Corridor noises could be heard loudly, and room was pretty small.
작성일: 2015년 6월 5일 금요일

Chaiwijit / 태국
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
My 4 Days at Porcelain
Location, Price, Cozyness
Very pleasant, very near to MRT and accessible all around.
작성일: 2015년 6월 5일 금요일

Tee / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Review for porcelain
cleanliness
good
작성일: 2015년 6월 4일 목요일

wibisono / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Small but cozy
1. Great Location
작성일: 2015년 6월 3일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.