호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8327건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8327개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Hai N. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Too small room, so dark, cannot be called a hotel
location, unfriendly staff
terrible, cannot be called a hotel, this is a guess house with small room, dark, poor condition, not comfortable at all.
작성일: 2015년 5월 21일 목요일

tanaporn A. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Good place and nice staff
Good location, easy to find and nice staff
It's good :)
작성일: 2015년 5월 21일 목요일

tan W. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
everything very good
near mrt near city easy find eating place
Very good nothing to say keep it up thankyou so much. .......
작성일: 2015년 5월 20일 수요일

Jack T. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 5박
It is the best small hotel for the budget range
Comfortable, privacy, bed is good, location is great in Chinatown near MRT and great good places nearby. The hotel room is compact, it comes with a kettle and cups and small deposit safe.
The room is very compact, I stayed in the Queen size room, cozy, all white decor. I used every corner of the room, it is a well thought out design. I placed my large suitcase on top of the white counter top on one side and there is still room on the counter top for a kettle and cups and your travel toiletries. Below the counter top is a small built in wardrobe and a bar stool which I pull out to place on the side wall to place my other things. The only two complaints I have is that the shower head is placed too low in the bathroom, you can't use it hands free to shower, you need to hold it in one hand and soap yourself with the other, very strange they put the shower head so low in the wall near your waist height. I stayed 5 nights, the hotel is generally quite but in the last two nights the neighbours next doors were very noisy, you can hear them talking through the walls, in the other room you can hear people having sex, the woman was moaning so loudly. Which means that the hotel would need to improve on the sound insulation. The hotel corridors are carpeted and dimly lit which makes it nice and cosy. I will come again because of the cleanliness, location, and it is quite quiet, other than those louder disturbing incidents described which affected my sleep. The staff is generally friendly and does the housekeeping on time, although they had to be reminded once to tidy the room, which they promptly attended to later. I give it a 4.5 out of 5, if not for the shower head and bad customers who let down the place with their loudness, I would give it a 4.8; after all it is quite good standard for a 3 star hotel, having stayed in 4 and 5 stars hotels, and having stayed in worse off 3 star hotels in many countries, this is quite a good 3 star hotel if you are looking for minimal fuzz and quite comfortable stay in convenient location.
작성일: 2015년 5월 20일 수요일

Weeramol S. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Good
Location , Mrt , Clean
작성일: 2015년 5월 20일 수요일

Jesper J. / 덴마크
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
poor
w hen i leflen.
I vil not do again!
작성일: 2015년 5월 19일 화요일

Randy A. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
good location
location, comfort, accomodation
the only problem is the bath drainage when i take shower the water doesn't come down, i didn't expect this kind of problem since i booked deluxe queen for 4 days 3 nights. the room is clean and the location of the hotel is very nice. near a lot of restaurants and transportation.
작성일: 2015년 5월 19일 화요일

Randy A. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
good location
comfort, location, accomodation
the room is quite small. but the bed is good. clean room. only the problem is the television cable only have 11 channels mostly chinese/local channels only, cant watch anything.
작성일: 2015년 5월 19일 화요일

Paknathida C. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
overall
good location. easy to travel and not far from subway
The room very small. Utility water need to be improved because it is very low level. Room not quite clean and towels need to be changed to the new lot
작성일: 2015년 5월 18일 월요일

jesseyln J. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Great stay
bed
the bed was good and confortable but sadly the shelfs near the Tv area is very dusty and the refrigerator is not working.
작성일: 2015년 5월 18일 월요일