arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8252건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8252개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Yuk T.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 6일 월요일
Hotel with a unique name Porcelain Hotel
Location Air con hot shower
Traveling did not spend much time in room

Mohamad Z.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 6일 월요일
Two days Trip - pleasant
Location, comfort and good service

Ka L.
홍콩
2015년 4월 5일 일요일
great location. cool style hotel
great location, very close to china town mrt and food nearby. Cool room with blue and black.
It was great with nice room and great location. but price is just normal.

Safia S.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 5일 일요일
Moderate
The simplicity, the area is near to many shops, its innovative room design
The room is small but interestingly has a nice innovative style design. The place is near to many shops but if you're muslim, it will be hard to find halal food around China Town unless you go for fast food or restaurants nearby. The Guest Services quick dial on the hotel phone cannot be used; have to call the Spa quick dial to get to the reception. The towels are stained and need to ask for new towel. The shampoo and shower gel is not in bottles but its in a form of a dispenser that is mounted on the wall. There's only 2 mineral water in the mini fridge and normal tea/coffee condiments in the drawers. The air con and the water heater is good. There's no window. The TV screen has a horizontal line across but the channels are working fine. Overall, it's quite adaptable for a short stay. And there's no breakfast provided. Plus the parking lots are parallel right outside along Mosque St. There's a nice Cat Cafe at the opposite too. Check it out.

Gilbert P.
필리핀
2015년 4월 5일 일요일
for a friend
value for money, good location, clean
For a friend... He said it was great... And easy access to everything

Michael H.
미국
2015년 4월 4일 토요일
great location, nice staff, location
location x3
Received a free upgrade. Rooms are small but clean and neat. Perfect hotel for being gone throughout the day. Nice staff and wonderful location.

Ho K.
홍콩
2015년 4월 4일 토요일
Good location
Very nice location, easy to access and walkable distance to food market. Even walk around night time with only me and my girlfriends I feel safe.
The room is kind of small however with this price I will not complain. You can easily hear noise from downstair as I just stay at the second floor. Very good location, near the metro station.

NICHAKARN C.
태국
2015년 4월 4일 토요일
good location
location location location
comfortable

Kenneth S.
호주
2015년 4월 3일 금요일
Singapore short break
Location, Price, Rooms
For a short break in Singapore this hotel was a great accommodation option. The rooms are comfortable, the staff were helpful, located close to transport links, and good restaurants in surrounding streets.

Thavinee A.
태국
2015년 4월 2일 목요일
good hotel but the room is too small
good location and food
The room is very very small and the air-condition does not working well. the lady in the check-in desk does not show any smile. The only 2 things that I like at this hotel are there are delicious Chinese foods around and It is very close to China Town MRT exit A.