arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8244건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8244개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

YONGBEEN K.
대한민국
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
good location for city tour bus and subway
location ,
good location right next to subway and china town.

Andy P.
인도네시아
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Clean. Strategic, nicely design
Location very close to chinatown n the chinatown MRT. It's just a walking distance to 2 chinatown malls. Nice designed room
It was a pleasant stay. Nice staff. Nice room. Free high speed wifi from room. Definitely will come back to this hotel

Cai T.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Overall a pleasant experience for the price
Friendly and welcoming staff (special thanks to San for the awesom service he provided :) ), the room is clean and cosy even though it's slightly smaller than what I expected.

Dewi A.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
noisy
regret
the room is very noisy. some waterpipe noise is always disturbing my rest time and even at night. request and paid for a bigger room but they give us handicap room

Patrick C.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 22일 일요일
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location is good. Bed is comfortable. Toilet is good and clean.
Very unpleasant. First of all. The room which i stayed compared with the photo shown was a 360 degree turn. I felt that i was staying inside a box with no windows (the curtain which turnout to be a brick wall on the other side.) Not a single chair or table to put our stuffs. Second. I slept VERY UNPLEASANTLY due to the noise during the early morning from the Public Toilet which was next to our room. Once anybody used the toilet next to our room. We could hear the toilet flushing, water tap opening and most importantly, the DOOR LOUD BANG when it closes. Which wakes me up from my sleep. Thats all.

Michelle F.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 22일 일요일
Great for food, relaxation and convenience
The room was cosy, toilet was fresh, location was perfect!
Very satisfied!

Nitesh N.
인도
2015년 3월 22일 일요일
they charge a lot for the facilities they provide.
location, location and ONLY location
average

JANPEN S.
태국
2015년 3월 22일 일요일
very good location
clean, near shopping,near subway

Pongthai J.
태국
2015년 3월 19일 목요일
Good location, Reasonable price
Good location, Price, Near restaurant
hotel near MRT Station (China town), Near Restaurant, free wifi

wong W.
홍콩
2015년 3월 19일 목요일
Great Hotel in China Town
Less than 5 mins away from China Town MRT Station(excellent location). Staff is extremely friendly and willing to help if you need it. The room is comfortable and has strong WiFI