포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8395건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8395개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

akarit / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
A
good design . Gd location,
everything was gd. But the room is too small and the bed is not comfort.
작성일: 2015년 4월 18일 토요일

Wong / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Convenient hotel, good location, heart of the city
Great location, good staff, traditional outlook.
Comfortable, clean and convenient
작성일: 2015년 4월 18일 토요일

Kedsarin / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Room a bit small but Nice location
Location
Good
작성일: 2015년 4월 16일 목요일

Mohammad / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Great hotel location with easy access to locations
Location, food around the hotel and easy access to other sites
highly recommended! easy to find. near cheers and macdonalds. chinatown walking distance. mrt chinatown also a few minutes away to connect to orchard and other attractions
작성일: 2015년 4월 16일 목요일

indra / 싱가포르
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
cosy but small
very cosy. use to stay in the suite room. stayed at excutive this time round and its super small compared to the suite. its an excutive room. expect it to be bigger. but overall nice stay
Great!
작성일: 2015년 4월 16일 목요일

Tadashi / 일본
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.
작성일: 2015년 4월 16일 목요일

NAZRIN / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special
작성일: 2015년 4월 16일 목요일

Khen / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.
작성일: 2015년 4월 14일 화요일

Vera / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
작성일: 2015년 4월 14일 화요일

Endro / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
작성일: 2015년 4월 13일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.