포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8405건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8405개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

indra / 싱가포르
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
cosy but small
very cosy. use to stay in the suite room. stayed at excutive this time round and its super small compared to the suite. its an excutive room. expect it to be bigger. but overall nice stay
Great!
작성일: 2015년 4월 16일 목요일

Tadashi / 일본
커플
이그제큐티브
3박 | 2015년 4월
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.
작성일: 2015년 4월 16일 목요일

NAZRIN / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
3박 | 2014년 2월
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special
작성일: 2015년 4월 16일 목요일

Khen / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.
작성일: 2015년 4월 14일 화요일

Vera / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
작성일: 2015년 4월 14일 화요일

Endro / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
작성일: 2015년 4월 13일 월요일

Jessie / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
rushing hotel
location, bed,
Always rushing us to check out
작성일: 2015년 4월 12일 일요일

chin / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
good price
good service , price low , good location
Staff service friendly
작성일: 2015년 4월 11일 토요일

Wei / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
I posted a review already
I posted a review already
I posted a review already. I posted a review already.
작성일: 2015년 4월 11일 토요일

Si / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Great location. Big room.
The location was very centralized. The room was spacious and very clean. It has a very clean modern feel to it.
Some of the rooms are small. But you get what you pay for. Especially when it is in such a centralized area. The hotel is clean and modern. Even thou the rooms are small. They make it up with clean and chic room decorations. Their suit is big and spacious thou. And the surrounding is very quiet.
작성일: 2015년 4월 11일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.