arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8114개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

7.7 Nuur S.
Malaysia
2014년 12월 28일 일요일
affordable and clean
Clean, easy access to public transport, kids friendly

7.3 yew W.
Malaysia
2014년 12월 28일 일요일
Noisy,dusty
good location,value for money,
When check in,they give me a room downside the tangki,very noisy!!ask staff to change other room then answer room full,ask us to pay more to upgrade the room!!!after complain and negotiate agaim,only willing to change room.but room a bit dusty!!make

4 Yen C.
Malaysia
2015년 1월 9일 금요일
Tiny room
Small room
Okay

4 Yen C.
Malaysia
2015년 1월 9일 금요일
Small room
-

9.3 Sherlyn T.
Indonesia
2015년 2월 9일 월요일
I love this hotel. It was very unique
Unique design hotel. Eventhough the room size is quite small, but the room layout was good. Near to chinatown MTR station.

4.3 wei L.
Malaysia
2014년 12월 29일 월요일
Dissapointed...
Good location, staff nice....
Old and unclean room

7.7 Alyson H.
Australia
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Great location
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A quaint boutique hotel located in the heart of Chinatown, with many many great food options close by. The rail system is on your doorstep, and cabs are very reasonably price to the city and all attractions. I highly recommend this property if you like smaller hotels with character. Will visit again.

8 Gina S.
New Zealand
2014년 12월 28일 일요일
Porcelain Hotel Review
Location, decor and bed comfort.
I love the decor. It was one major reason I booked and then it was nicer than in the photos. Also the location was right in China Town so it was pretty area to walk around, safe and lots to see and do. Everything was fine. Nothing to complain about at all.

7.7 natalia A.
Indonesia
2015년 2월 1일 일요일
nice place
the location is near to public place where you can get food until night. the building is easy to find and near the chinatown MRT. The hotel staff is kind.
As generally nice to stay at the hotel but the room is too small

2 nur O.
Malaysia
2014년 12월 28일 일요일
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Bad