포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8393건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8395개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Michael / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
great location, nice staff, location
location x3
Received a free upgrade. Rooms are small but clean and neat. Perfect hotel for being gone throughout the day. Nice staff and wonderful location.
작성일: 2015년 4월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ho / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Good location
Very nice location, easy to access and walkable distance to food market. Even walk around night time with only me and my girlfriends I feel safe.
The room is kind of small however with this price I will not complain. You can easily hear noise from downstair as I just stay at the second floor. Very good location, near the metro station.
작성일: 2015년 4월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NICHAKARN / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
good location
location location location
comfortable
작성일: 2015년 4월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kenneth / 호주
개인 여행자
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Singapore short break
Location, Price, Rooms
For a short break in Singapore this hotel was a great accommodation option. The rooms are comfortable, the staff were helpful, located close to transport links, and good restaurants in surrounding streets.
작성일: 2015년 4월 3일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thavinee / 태국
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
good hotel but the room is too small
good location and food
The room is very very small and the air-condition does not working well. the lady in the check-in desk does not show any smile. The only 2 things that I like at this hotel are there are delicious Chinese foods around and It is very close to China Town MRT exit A.
작성일: 2015년 4월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Turkey / 대만
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
soso
nope
작성일: 2015년 4월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hun / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
An Okay Stay
Staff performance, good location, retro design
Good staff performance, location, retro design
작성일: 2015년 4월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ann / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Tiny room like a capsule hotel
Location, cleanliness,
Room is too small. The bed was surrounded by 3 walls , not for the claustrophobic. Only a land at the foot of the bed that leads to the toilet. The toilet and shower is however too big.
작성일: 2015년 4월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wananon / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Good location
Good location, small room and nice for China town walking around
The room were small than I though, it was clean but not suitable for big family. Good location that you can walk around China town and close to MRT station. There are many Chinese restaurants from cheap to expensive.
작성일: 2015년 4월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Inthira / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Best location
Location
작성일: 2015년 4월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.