arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8262건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8262개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

LILI Z.
중국
2015년 3월 2일 월요일
A very small hotel, just for sleep
1. small, 2 small, 3 too small
ok

Justine A.
필리핀
2015년 3월 2일 월요일
hands down
proximity to chinatown mrt, superb staff and clean comfortable room

Yiu L.
홍콩
2015년 3월 2일 월요일
the service is good.
location,rooms,staff are good
feeling good

James C.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 1일 일요일
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
The room was super comfortable, super cosy and it is perfect for a staycation. Though the room is small, I feel that it provides an awesome atmosphere for couples to have some quality time together.

Tay P.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 1일 일요일
Great Location and Cleanliness
Location, Clean and Comfort
The location was great. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Just that the standard room is very small. So if you a huge person, you might want to consider upgrading your room.

Edwin H.
인도네시아
2015년 2월 27일 금요일
Not a spacious room
Cleanliness, Comfort, Near from MRT
We felt great during our stay here. Though the room is not spacious (compared to hotels in other countries with same price), but we felt really comfortable here. It is small but enough to sleep and bath. No sofa, so we spend time on bed everytime. We got room in 1st floor with no window. At first, we would like to exchange our room with window inside, but receptionist told us that there would be very noisy at night due to cleaning service outside hotel who cleaned bottles. Glad to know that first before we really changed our room.

Malcolm S.
영국
2015년 2월 27일 금요일
Liked it a lot.
Much to recommend it, Really good accomodation, Close to shopping area and central to the city, particularly colourful as it was Chinese new year.
Would definitely stay there again.

Tony C.
호주
2015년 2월 26일 목요일
Porcelain Singapore very good
Location, location, location
Very good enjoyed it.

CHOMCHAI P.
태국
2015년 2월 26일 목요일
Easy to go
close to MRT, close to shopping places, nice and easy
very happy shopping and drop all the stuff at the room to go other places more

Amanda C.
싱가포르
2015년 2월 25일 수요일
Cozy stay
Convenient, easy to find, cozy
Very convenient as it is only a less than 5 min walk to Chinatown MRT. Easy to find, and also there are a lot of places to eat at around the hotel. However, the room is not as big as you expect it to be, judging from the pictures. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.