호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8335건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8335개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Phatarachai P. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Good location
location cost near MRT
작성일: 2015년 3월 13일 금요일

Dennis O. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
a superb short stay hotel in China Town
Location, price, cleanliness
Completely trouble free i was only staying 1 night so I had a standard single room. It was clean and comfortable at a very reasonable price. In the heart of China Town you have access to a huge dining choice and some good shopping. I have stayed many times always good.
작성일: 2015년 3월 13일 금요일

KAR L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
value for money
near MRT , Clean & nice
good
작성일: 2015년 3월 13일 금요일

Sally G. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Great location and price but noisy
Location, Price, comfortable bed
I booked a standard queen room last minute due to a delayed flight. Location is a very, very short walk from MRT and in the middle of restaurants in Chinatown - just fabulous. The negatives for me were the noise within the hotel - doors banging and water running through pipes. And for me, the bed was too short. I'm only 5'5" but I like to sleep on my stomach and my feet were hitting the wall. However I would consider staying here again but for only one night.
작성일: 2015년 3월 13일 금요일

mui K. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
the hotel are extreamly good location, quite.
good location, comfort and good value for money, since the hotel upgrade me to a vy good room.
over all are very good, only one thing l really disappointed which is ,l request a late chech out. The staff just say there is a money charged will apply in an axtra hr. This is the first hotel hv such a stupid answer l directly get from the staff.l belived if the staff answer in another better way, says our "hotel fully book tomor" .
작성일: 2015년 3월 12일 목요일

YEE L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
just only location but wont never choose again!
location
It was good location, just next to chinatown, But it was a bad stay, our room is too small, when u open the door, there is your bed and bathroom. Also my mum dont like it everywhere are so dark, maybe they think its kind of romantic.. Um.. i didnt feel the stay is comform at all.. About the stuff, most of them is not so much helpful, but one male stuff in the morning able to answer some tourist questions, this is the only. Over all, i wouldn'd recommend it, especially book a double bed.
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일

chia K. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Prices can be cheaper
location is near to mrt station, near hawker centre which makes dining easy, affordable
comfortable stay in the hotel but the corridor of the hotel is abit dark which makes us feel slightly insecure. During our last night stay in the hotel, we were woke up by a loud sound in our room at around 1am. We contact the hotel staff and they get back to us and solve the problem swiftly. The sound was actually caused by the ventilation fan which they turned it off after we made the complaint.
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일

Briony H. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 5박
Great value in Singapore
Value, Location, Style
Singapore is expensive for accommodation, but this place is a gem. I stayed in a superior queen with my partner. It was certainly small, and the rooms are quite dark, but for Singapore it's hard to beat without going into a hostel. The location is super convenient to the Chinatown train station, and heaps of great places to eat nearby. Recommended.
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일

Lai Y. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Convenient
Staff nice, convenient location, near bar
작성일: 2015년 3월 10일 화요일

SiChen M. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
disappointed!!
near train station and china town , and many food
not clean, bas smell in the room, room is really smaller than the photos they show, it is small until the level you can't stand anywhere 2 person together. the bathroom is very small, WIFI is not working.
작성일: 2015년 3월 10일 화요일