호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8327건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8329개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Jarot S.
인도네시아
2015년 3월 7일 토요일
Strategic location, good service, clean
Location, clean & cheap
Very good experience. Fit for small family. Worth to try.

MEILENG W.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 7일 토요일
Good location
convenience, clean, nice ID

Jon F.
호주
2015년 3월 7일 토요일
Not for the claustrophobic but Excellent value
Location location location
After recovering from the shock of the tiny windowless room, it was great. Everything so compact and spotless and quiet. In the centre of Chinatown and easy walking distance to "nightlife" if required. Arriving in the middle of Chinese New Year Celebrations also helped try good vibrations. I would stay there again.

kurnia H.
인도네시아
2015년 3월 6일 금요일
Small, Good Location, Just Average
nothing but location
Average

Chao S.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 5일 목요일
Tiny room but very nice ID, good boutique hotel
Location, ID, staff
Quite good, the bed is tiny, but is value for money and comfy. Location is good and there are a lot of Chinese food around.

Peter D.
캐나다
2015년 3월 5일 목요일
Nicely decorated building but Shoebox in Chinatown
1.) Location to Chinatown, and Riverside (walking distance), 2.) Competent check-in Staff, one exceptional, 3.) Bathroom
Along the lines of the upper-range of the large SIN hotel chains FRAGRANCE and HOTEL 81. A bit pricier due location, and room was advertised at 10 sq-m. Bathroom was the highlight. Bed so-so, literally touched three walls. Window old, heritage is nice, but old designs don't insulate sounds on a drinken backpacker area at 2am.

sunguk M.
대한민국
2015년 3월 5일 목요일
Good
Clean, modern, good location
Very good

Emma L.
스웨덴
2015년 3월 4일 수요일
Only OK
location, clean, easy to access
Booked Executive Room. Early check-in was charged although the room was available. Really surprised that we didnt get any window. Bathroom door "woke up the whole neighbourhood" while opening and closing. Apart from that a nice visit.

Agastya J.
네덜란드
2015년 3월 3일 화요일
Nice but very small
Location, decoration, cleanliness
My stay was very good. Only my room was on street side that disturbed me during the night. And I couldn't believe you can actually have it all in only 10 square meters. If you're travelling alone then the rooms are just right otherwise get a bigger room.

Lim C.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 3일 화요일
GOOD
CLEAN & LOCATION GOOD
GOOD