포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8402건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8402개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

TAWISA / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
average
good location, smells, noise
1. Good location, close to MRT, department store and restaurant 2. In the room has bathroom smell 3. Noise at 7 am every day from junk car 4. Staffs are friendly 5. The hotel is dark style
작성일: 2015년 3월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

John / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Room Without a View
Location for MTR, good Chinese Restaurants, near to fantastic Maxwell Food Court
Well, I might well be wrong, but I do not recall the Agoda website saying the room would have no window!!!The whole place was(not just the room) is dark and rather eerie.
작성일: 2015년 3월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nur / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Excellent
Small but comfortable
작성일: 2015년 3월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yi / 중국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Nice stay
Location Location Location
Nice hotel which closed to food and China Town
작성일: 2015년 3월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Deepak / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Relaxing stay at hotel Porcelain
clean rooms, helpful staff, good location
작성일: 2015년 3월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Supirugo / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
good staying place for tourist
location, cleanliness, price
The hotel is located near mrt chinatown, it lets you travel easier even by foot. There are a lot of traditional foods and stores nearby. Over all, it is a good choice for couple with privacyb
작성일: 2015년 3월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

THANH / 베트남
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 6박
excellent location, bad customer service
- excellent location, clean room, nice design
- cold face receptionists whom i have experienced with, they did not smile when interacting with guests a lot like i expected. there was a nicer male receptionist who i had talked to in my last visit 2 years ago. - guests seems to be very difficult and high demand when they travel to another countries where they are treated like a king but definitely not in singapore because most of the staffs serve them unhappily.
작성일: 2015년 3월 15일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

shaun / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Good location
Location, cleanliness and comfort
작성일: 2015년 3월 15일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MERY / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Holiday trip
clean n convenience
작성일: 2015년 3월 14일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Khairul / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
A charming Oriental experience
Cosy room, close to MRT station, located in the heart of Chinatown
Got a free upgrade. Room was small but cosy enough for two. Nearby various eating places and close to MRT station and within walking distance to Clarke Quay.
작성일: 2015년 3월 13일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.