호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8326건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8326개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

kurnia H. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Small, Good Location, Just Average
nothing but location
Average
작성일: 2015년 3월 6일 금요일

Chao S. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Tiny room but very nice ID, good boutique hotel
Location, ID, staff
Quite good, the bed is tiny, but is value for money and comfy. Location is good and there are a lot of Chinese food around.
작성일: 2015년 3월 5일 목요일

Peter D. / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Nicely decorated building but Shoebox in Chinatown
1.) Location to Chinatown, and Riverside (walking distance), 2.) Competent check-in Staff, one exceptional, 3.) Bathroom
Along the lines of the upper-range of the large SIN hotel chains FRAGRANCE and HOTEL 81. A bit pricier due location, and room was advertised at 10 sq-m. Bathroom was the highlight. Bed so-so, literally touched three walls. Window old, heritage is nice, but old designs don't insulate sounds on a drinken backpacker area at 2am.
작성일: 2015년 3월 5일 목요일

sunguk M. / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Good
Clean, modern, good location
Very good
작성일: 2015년 3월 5일 목요일

Emma L. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Only OK
location, clean, easy to access
Booked Executive Room. Early check-in was charged although the room was available. Really surprised that we didnt get any window. Bathroom door "woke up the whole neighbourhood" while opening and closing. Apart from that a nice visit.
작성일: 2015년 3월 4일 수요일

Agastya J. / 네덜란드
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Nice but very small
Location, decoration, cleanliness
My stay was very good. Only my room was on street side that disturbed me during the night. And I couldn't believe you can actually have it all in only 10 square meters. If you're travelling alone then the rooms are just right otherwise get a bigger room.
작성일: 2015년 3월 3일 화요일

Lim C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
GOOD
CLEAN & LOCATION GOOD
GOOD
작성일: 2015년 3월 3일 화요일

Seri H. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Spontaneously Amazing
Comfortability, Clean, and Relaxing
It was an amazing stay at Porcelain Hotel. Me and my man upgraded to the junior suite from an ordinary room and to our surprise, the room was superbly amazing!! Everything was flawless in the room that we have gotten. Room is clean and serene. Its huge and comfortable and it have both a jacuzzi and showers for us to just chill. Staying in this hotel suite is superbly amazing and we would gladly recommend it to anyone especially to all the couples out there.
작성일: 2015년 3월 3일 화요일

Meechai P. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
nice and good location
room small but very clean, good location and near mrt
I recommend this hotel if you travel alone or not on business trip
작성일: 2015년 3월 3일 화요일

Hung-Po W. / 파푸아뉴기니
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Medicore very average stay
location and plenty of food nearby
I stayed in Porcelain because of a early business meeting in nearby area and wanted to go directly from airport from the hotel. The room is very average and small even for its lower price tag. The overall atmosphere is a little bit too dark to feel relaxed. Internet speed is decent. There is plenty of food around the area. Service? They couldn't even bother to ask me if I need any help when I was obviously struggling with my luggage at the entrance.
작성일: 2015년 3월 2일 월요일