호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8323건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8323개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Kim H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Pros & cons
1. Location 2. Comfy bed 3.Super fast check-in
This hotel has some pros & cons Pro: 1) super location - 5min walk away from MRT / pagoda st 2) great Chinese food just outside the hotel with reasonable prices 3) fast check in 4) very comfy bed 5) slightly larger bathroom with rain shower Cons: 1) too compact a size - because they gave more space to the bathroom hence when you open your suitcase there's hardly room to walk at all 2) a bit too dim all thoughout the hotel 3) too much noise from the street - lots of Pinoys chatting until wee hours of the morning and garbage collection seems to go on for several hours. I had my earplugs on the 1st nite so it was fine but I forgot to wear them on the 2nd nite and it was noisy all the way through 3-4am I think 4) the bath can be a bit of a see through so if you're staying with a friend it maybe inconvenient 5) no breakfast served but then ample food in Chinatown You will love this hotel for its location. I think it is better than Bugis. I can forgive the small room but the noise from the streets really sucks. I think it's the same for all the hotels in Chinatown at least ....
작성일: 2015년 3월 2일 월요일

Muhammad N. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
good stay
non hassle, cosy, clean
작성일: 2015년 3월 2일 월요일

Genie W. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Free upgrade makes my day!
Convenient location to Chinatown; Clean; neat & tidy room.
Would recommend to friends.
작성일: 2015년 3월 2일 월요일

LILI Z. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
A very small hotel, just for sleep
1. small, 2 small, 3 too small
ok
작성일: 2015년 3월 2일 월요일

Justine A. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
hands down
proximity to chinatown mrt, superb staff and clean comfortable room
작성일: 2015년 3월 2일 월요일

Yiu L. / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
the service is good.
location,rooms,staff are good
feeling good
작성일: 2015년 3월 2일 월요일

James C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
The room was super comfortable, super cosy and it is perfect for a staycation. Though the room is small, I feel that it provides an awesome atmosphere for couples to have some quality time together.
작성일: 2015년 3월 1일 일요일

Tay P. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Great Location and Cleanliness
Location, Clean and Comfort
The location was great. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Just that the standard room is very small. So if you a huge person, you might want to consider upgrading your room.
작성일: 2015년 3월 1일 일요일

Edwin H. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Not a spacious room
Cleanliness, Comfort, Near from MRT
We felt great during our stay here. Though the room is not spacious (compared to hotels in other countries with same price), but we felt really comfortable here. It is small but enough to sleep and bath. No sofa, so we spend time on bed everytime. We got room in 1st floor with no window. At first, we would like to exchange our room with window inside, but receptionist told us that there would be very noisy at night due to cleaning service outside hotel who cleaned bottles. Glad to know that first before we really changed our room.
작성일: 2015년 2월 27일 금요일

Malcolm S. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Liked it a lot.
Much to recommend it, Really good accomodation, Close to shopping area and central to the city, particularly colourful as it was Chinese new year.
Would definitely stay there again.
작성일: 2015년 2월 27일 금요일