포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8393건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8393개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

chia / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Prices can be cheaper
location is near to mrt station, near hawker centre which makes dining easy, affordable
comfortable stay in the hotel but the corridor of the hotel is abit dark which makes us feel slightly insecure. During our last night stay in the hotel, we were woke up by a loud sound in our room at around 1am. We contact the hotel staff and they get back to us and solve the problem swiftly. The sound was actually caused by the ventilation fan which they turned it off after we made the complaint.
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일

Briony / 호주
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 5박
Great value in Singapore
Value, Location, Style
Singapore is expensive for accommodation, but this place is a gem. I stayed in a superior queen with my partner. It was certainly small, and the rooms are quite dark, but for Singapore it's hard to beat without going into a hostel. The location is super convenient to the Chinatown train station, and heaps of great places to eat nearby. Recommended.
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일

Lai / 홍콩
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Convenient
Staff nice, convenient location, near bar
작성일: 2015년 3월 10일 화요일

SiChen / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
disappointed!!
near train station and china town , and many food
not clean, bas smell in the room, room is really smaller than the photos they show, it is small until the level you can't stand anywhere 2 person together. the bathroom is very small, WIFI is not working.
작성일: 2015년 3월 10일 화요일

Marjolein / 네덜란드
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Tiny tiny hotel
The location is good
Singapore is expensive and hotel rooms are too. So maybe I should not have been surprised about the room, but it was extremely small, a small bag does not fit next to the bed. But Singapore is nice and everything is close by, so who needs a big room
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일

Sinda / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Good location but no proper curtains
Location was convenient and there are lots of food nearby. The room is comfortable at night. The Staffs were friendly and helpful.
The hotel has no proper curtains in the room with jacuzzi. If makes me feel uneasy at times. In addition, it is super bright in the day time. Besides that, the room was not very clean with lots of ants. Ants came shortly after i open my packet of chocolate.
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일

Bryan / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
작성일: 2015년 3월 8일 일요일

Pakorn / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Best location and 5 minute walk from MRT
Location, Price and Cleanliness
Wifi connection has loss every 3 minutes.
작성일: 2015년 3월 8일 일요일

Wee / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Value for Money
Location, price
작성일: 2015년 3월 8일 일요일

Dianne / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Small rooms
location is very convenient, near the MRT
the staff was very pleasant and cleanliness is great. but the room was so small.10 square meters.
작성일: 2015년 3월 8일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.