호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 24701건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 24701개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

Michael V.
필리핀
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
Great value for money
Location, staff, value for money
It was ok. The staff were very helpful especially with our things. Nice location of the hotel. Alot of food choices near the area and convenient for MRT and bus stop

MD U.
방글라데시
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
Good
Business hotel, Close to major attractions and Comfortable room.
Very nice hotel. Business hotel, Close to major attractions and Comfortable room.

Temmy Y.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
Central location and easy access to publtransport
location, clean, fast check in
easy from and to airport because same line mrt, fast check in and out. Can't early check in

rally M.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
It located above the lavender mrt station
Great location, no need to waste you time by walking to far to reach the nearest mrt station
Great. V lavender also provided rooms with extra charge for wifi connection

Wendyani P.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
Good for value
Close to mrt, hawkercenter, near city
Wonderful hotel. Close to MRT so easy to get around. Foodcourt is within walking distance. Price is not too expensive.

Phorrapad D.
태국
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
Nice and Clean room
Clean, good location, not so expensive
Good location, not so traffic busy area. Easy to access to other places. Nice and Clean room, a little bit small but acceptable.

Paulus C.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
Strategic Hotel near MRT Station
Clean, Strategic Location, Safe
We stay for 3 days since we extend 1 nights directly through hotel. We feel safe and enjoys for stay here. We will recommend this hotel to my friend whenever they will go to Singapore.

Suryadi N.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
Good value, and central location
Next to MRT station, Close to the city centre and shopping malls
Nice place to stay, bcoz the hotel is next to the MRT station.... And was great that have a early check in during that time.

zhuo M.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
Fast check in ,polite staff and quiet environment
Centrally located, food court downstairs .fast food available
Hope the price will not increase. Fast check in and check out. Polite staff,

Ah-Hoon L.
호주
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
Good value
Next to MRT station, near Airport, easy commute to shopping
There were four of us. We all enjoyed ourselves. We like particularly that Hotel is next to MRT.