좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 25007건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 25007개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Hsia / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
hotel room and bed is small
transportation convenience
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일

Adam / 영국
커플
2박 | 2014년 2월
Great Location for MRT
Above MRT, Clean, Fast Service
Location is right above Lavender MRT. Fast check in and check out. Clean rooms. Rooms are small which is common in Singapore.
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일

Rohini / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 2월
the worst by far
location,
coming from the hospitality line myself...the service at this hotel was horrendous! no smiles at all from the staffs.... even the bellmen did not help or offer any assistance for luggage! i didnt complain to the hotel coz no one seemed interested to talk to guests... but housekeeping cleanliness has to improve. i checked in to a room with hair on my bed and sink. 2nd day... housekeeping threw tissue into the loo and did not flush! and again hair on the bed. i am very particular and always do a round check when i enter a room. very very disappointing! my rating is only 2 out of 10. the only thing good about this hotel is its proximity to the lavender mrt station.
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일

benny / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 2월
quality going down
next to MRT, food court, efficient
stay several times already, cleanliness down grade. when walk out from lift towards rooms, smell like in hospital mixed with medicated oil. room,bed sheets, pillow sheets also not so clean now. Service still as bad as before, from our 3 nights stay, only one girl in receptionist talk with smile, the rest.. also doormen, security,.and so on,..all not friendly faces. best thing still next to MRT Lavender which can bring you to all places in Singapore.
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일

Adrian / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Conveniently located but easy on the wallet
Location, Price, Staff
Pretty god location although not in the heart of Orchard Road. Friendly on the wallet as well and conveniently located right near Lavender MRT station.
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일

Sze / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
트리플룸
2박 | 2014년 2월
less expectation, then no disppointed
good location, close to public transport
The major reason for me to book V Hotel Lavendar is they have triple room. This's very good fit for my family (2adults & 2 childs). At the end of our stay, we found that V Hotel is quite good esp. close to public transport. Triple room with city view. Room is fair, expected small but not too bad. Toilet+bath room is small but tidy. no smell our room.
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일

justin / 호주
개인 여행자
3박 | 2014년 1월
Great centrally located, affordable hotel
Room service, staff and location
Everything was fine, internet reception in higher floors was not as strong as in the lobby
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일

Kresna / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Simple hotel for simple stay
Good location next to MRT station, close to Bugis shopping area, friendly staffs & clean hotel
V Hotel is a simple and yet clean and comfortable hotel for a simple trip. Located just next to Lavender MRT station and just an MRT stop away from Bugis area make it attractive. Coupled with reasonable price (... price closer to budget hotel, but more comfortable set up) and friendly staffs, V Hotel Lavender is always a top choice for simple stay
작성일: 2014년 2월 9일 일요일

ZIHAN / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
the hotel room and service are very disappointing
nice location, convenience transport, near hawker centre
the room is small and bed is not comfortable; but its location is very convenience and pricing is cheap.
작성일: 2014년 2월 9일 일요일

Denise / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
트윈룸
2박 | 2014년 2월
affordable price for a great location !
location near MRT, quiet surroundings, great staff
작성일: 2014년 2월 9일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.