arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
이용후기 655건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 655개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.0
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 6.5
  • 직원 태도 6.3
  • 가격 대비 5.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8

Lana M.
필리핀
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
Toilet Smells Bad
I hope they will do something about the urine smell of the toilet in our room.

Gautam G.
호주
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
Home away from Home
Fantastic stay. Will stay again when visiting Colombo.

carol F.
영국
2016년 4월 30일 토요일
Good Value, clean hotel, with friendly staff
I stayed at this Hotel for 3 nights. The View from my room was the World Trade Centre Tower, which was very good. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The Hotel is next to the Old Dutch Hospital Shopping Center.

Gerry B.
영국
2016년 4월 22일 금요일
Good central location
We chose this hotel mainly for its excellent location close to the bus and train stations of central Colombo. Having said that, it is a pleasant hotel with helpful staff and great views from the rooftop bar/restaurant. Good value for money and close to restaurants and other facilities.

Ralph R.
캐나다
2016년 4월 13일 수요일
Colombo City First Visit
TV reception was terrible, shower curtain was old and dirty looking, location was not the best but not bad in that it was not close to any nightlife.

Stacey S.
캐나다
2016년 4월 11일 월요일
Good place if you're transiting through Colombo
The City Hotel is well located for checking out the downtown. It's right beside the Dutch Hospital which is great for some shopping for Sri Lanka gifts and has some yummy restaurants. The rooms themselves are fine. Nothing special, but clean and with working AC. We left before breakfast, so can't speak to that. We did have music that was being piped into the room. We figured we could hear a neighbours TV, but when we called the office to ask if there was music being played in our room is stopped immediately. A first for me! I wouldn't want to stay here for more than a night or two, but it was an easy stopover for a night on our way home.

Aaron W.
영국
2016년 3월 23일 수요일
The Colombo City Hotel travel desk is run by thieves
A sign in reception warns customers that touts operate outside the hotel and guests should use the travel desk who promptly tried to rip me off. He first quoted me 20,000rs and after a heated discussion he finally relented and booked me a "meter" taxi at 70rs a km ( i later found our the legal level is 50rs a km), or about 15,000rs for the journey south. The "meter" turned out to be nothing of the sort and was simply a limo with the milometer set to zero. To cut a long story short I got out of the taxi and negotiated directly with a driver - total cost 8000rs. Added to that while the hotel has a shambolic charm its priced at about twice its worth.

Karthik K.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 20일 일요일
Nil
Nil

Joy B.
필리핀
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
Good Location only
Its location. It is near iconic places and you can walk around
It was just an overnight stay. We were given a room without window. they said that these are the kind of rooms assigned to AGODA visitors. I think AGODA should make better deals with rooms for guests. The AC was hot, the bathroom has no shower curtain. The towel is old and color is dirty white.

Mark M.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 5일 토요일
Colombo City Hotel Review
Location Only
Sad and bad