좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 944건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 944개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

Souradeth / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Grand China Hotel
This hotel was a nice surprise on Yaowarat. It looks fairly new or well kept up. The location is great for foods but not for traffic (getting there). Some taxi drivers refused to go to Yaowarat during rush hours from Bangkok but it's not because of the hotel. Overall, I'd recommend this hotel if staying in Chinatown is desired.
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nelly / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
nice hotel
Near night market
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Way / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Good location & within walking distance to eatery places
Location is superb, nearby is all wholesale market & many value for $$ seafood & Chinese Resturant are within walking distance to hotel. Will book again to stay.
작성일: 2016년 6월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Way / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Good location. Staff are polite & helpful
Location is superb, nearby is all wholesale market & many value for $$ seafood & Chinese Resturant are within walking distance to hotel. Will book again to stay.
작성일: 2016년 6월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

fu / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Great location
Great location to hawker stall at yawarat street
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Bangkok Stay
Excellent stay great location friendly staff including the hard working cleaning people. I will be back.Thanks Agonda Peter Australia
작성일: 2016년 6월 3일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SIOKHAR / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Good location
Worth for what you pay, location is good for food hunt during night time.
작성일: 2016년 5월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 5박
Great Stay in Bangkok 7 days.
Grand China Hotel ticks all my boxes for location in China Town the breakfast is just great ,all the staff I had dealings with go out of the way to be helpful and at times I needed it,large room great night view, just a tip for the beginners watch the tot tot parked up drivers at the location better to take a metered air-con taxi,Train station is close with bike taxi $60 Baht Lastly booking with Agoda has saved my $$$$$$$$$$$$ and are very trust worthy Peter Australia.
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

robert / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Miserable staff
Perfect location for sampling China Town Street food, but that is all this hotel has going for it.
작성일: 2016년 4월 22일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Syndiana / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Good
Clean n comfortable
작성일: 2016년 4월 21일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.