arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

IAN S.
영국
2012년 8월 16일 목요일
Great position for sightseeing.
Friendly personnel, clean, rooftop bar.
this hotel is in a great position for seeing wat pho, wat arun (short river crossing) and the palace and emerald buddha. the breakfast was reasonably good although my wife told me that the thai breakfast was not as good as the english breakfast. the staff were friendly and helpful at all times and the rooftop bar had spectacular views of bangkok in all directions.

Theodora H.
네덜란드
2012년 8월 14일 화요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good location, in the hart of China town
Good rooms with hot shower and ac. Breakfast good.

Tanapon T.
태국
2012년 8월 11일 토요일
Hotel very good in center of town
Location Superb
Hotel locatation is very nice in china town Old and under expectation ,

Yueh P.
말레이시아
2012년 8월 9일 목요일
old fashion hotel
quite hotel
Inside hotel does not have have safety box, the room very smelly and very dirty with dust. We stay 3 night at there and the room-keeping juz throw our shirt together to the chair without keep it nice. And the dustbin full with rubbish without clean it.

CHIEN N.
베트남
2012년 8월 6일 월요일
Wonderful Hotel
Staffs are very friendly. Rooms are clean and clear.
I love this hotel. Nothing to claim. I will return here.

Lychhe T.
캄보디아
2012년 8월 3일 금요일
Medium Hotel but small rooms
Room View
My stay was overal fine. But the bathroom was not so clean and the shower was not so comfortable.

Anna S.
네덜란드
2012년 8월 2일 목요일
large rooms, great view.
large rooms great view
the swimming pool, jacuzie is very small. And you have to pay 150 baht per person. Not very friendly! Very bad breakfast. Loud noise of the television. Breakfast eggs are prepared , so no fresh fried eggs. Roof restaurant closed on times the are supposed to be open!

Parinda S.
미국
2012년 8월 1일 수요일
Friendly Staff, Okay Rooms
Friendly staff
Cheap rooms, don't expect too much. Standard comfort. They ask that you leave your keys at the front desk and to retrieve them from there when you want to go back to your room. They don't seem to verify your identity. They were trying to hand me someone else's room keys when they misunderstood me. The staff were very polite and nice though.

Dhawal N.
인도
2012년 7월 25일 수요일
Bad hotel with smelly rooms
not worth the price
Very bad experience staying at the hotel. Smelly rooms, no good ambience, no co-operation from hotel staff and no good service...

Ajay S.
인도
2012년 7월 23일 월요일
Good hotel at reasonable rate
Location, Ambience
located in the vicinity of china town this hotel provides a good ambience at a very resonable rate. the hotel also provides a quality room service. however there is no provision of breakfast in the room charges and one may have to bear extra cost. further, ther is no massage facility in the hotel. must be preferred by indians as there are numerous vegetarians restuarents around the corner. this hotel is also near to various renowned temples in bangkok.