좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Ed / 네덜란드
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Nicely located hotel with old rooms and bathroom
Location, hygiene, staff
Nice location in china town, and the foyer raises expectations. However once in the rooms, the bathroom (tub, basin, toilet) are very old and need renovation. The beds are extremely soft, the internet is not for free, no wifi, jacuzzi not for free and is open until only 7pm, extra floor-fee if you take dinner at the to floor, continental breakfast is poor. I would therefore not recommend a stay there.
작성일: 2012년 7월 16일 월요일

Bongkotrat / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
สะดวกสบาย ใจกลางเมือง
เดินซื้อของสะดวกมาก ตอนกลางคืนของกินเพียบ
ห้องพักสะดวกสบาย กว้างขวางมาก ดีทุกครั้งที่มาพักที่นี่
작성일: 2012년 7월 14일 토요일

Anan / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Very good service with reasonable price
In the middle Of the city
It was a good journey.. Could nt stay there for long but i really like the place where the hotel where the hotel was situated.. It was easy to travel also.. Superb service...and the room was so big with so cheap rate and it was clean which is quite impressive for me...
작성일: 2012년 7월 9일 월요일

Salim / 방글라데시
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2012년 6월
Spacious rooms with great views but not so clean
Roof top restaurant and view points
Our stay with two children were comfortable but the cleanliness of the bathroom was a bit disturbing. There were some black fungus in and around the bath-tub. We have enjoyed great views from the room and the roof-top. Reception staff were friendly. The hotel looks and feels a little bit like old-gold except the fungus in the bathroom for which I felt like complaining...
작성일: 2012년 7월 6일 금요일

Dinesh / 인도
개인 여행자
슈페리어
6박 | 2012년 6월
Nice arrangements
Good
The stay in the hotel was comfortable. people from North India will find the place of prayer at a walking distance (Gurudwara and Hindu temple). Lot of Indian restaurants and pure Vegetarian places are available at walking distance. Room service was quit good but the main problem was language/ communication. people were not easily understand what we commuunicate.
작성일: 2012년 7월 2일 월요일

Khai / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Good room and bid 4room
The staff are politev and helpful
The hotel is beautiful with nice rooms and clean bathroom. The hotel attendent are very very polite and helpful.
작성일: 2012년 7월 2일 월요일

Nandkumar / 인도
그룹 여행객
주니어 스위트 (조식포함)
4박 | 2012년 6월
Very god hotel
Comlementary breakfast is excelent
only for entertainment television provided are not showing indian channels for indian tourist. lcd led tvs should be provided in the rooms.
작성일: 2012년 7월 1일 일요일

Tan / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2012년 5월
Good location with big rooms too.
Large rooms
Good place to stay in Chinatown. Rooms are spacious but no breakfast included.
작성일: 2012년 6월 18일 월요일

Kulwant / 미국
커플
슈페리어
6박 | 2012년 5월
its good
Internet weak
I stayed 2 week already so far happy and i am going to stay might 3 more week then i will leave but if i come next time i will stay same hotel wich is grande ville hotel.good bye.
작성일: 2012년 6월 14일 목요일

Mindy / 호주
커플
디럭스 (조식포함)
4박 | 2012년 6월
Good service and massive rooms!
The very spacious rooms and friendly staff members
This hotel was great. A little bit away from it all do u need to tuk tuk or can it around but not too bad really. The staff were always helpful especially the doormen. The only bad thing was the bed was as hard as rock I think the floor would be softer. But all in all a great hotel and enjoyed our stay.
작성일: 2012년 6월 13일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.