호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
실제 이용 후기

WONG P.
홍콩
2012년 3월 6일 화요일
Big room with quiet environment
Friendly staff
We are happy during our stay in the Hotel. Location is good and convenient, the environment is quiet.

WONG P.
홍콩
2012년 3월 6일 화요일
Nice hotel to stay
Big room for travelers to rest after a day's shopping.
We are satify with the stay in the Hotel with their friendly and helpful staff.

WONG P.
홍콩
2012년 3월 6일 화요일
Convenient and quiet location
The environment is quiet and clean.
The friendly staff with served the guest with smile.

MARION C.
영국
2012년 3월 5일 월요일
Lovely hotel but location not good in evening
good location for sightseeing
Pleased with hotel but disappointed there was nowhere to eat out or walk to in the evenings. Charge for jacuzzi pool we thought was not necessary. It was ok for a couple of nights but no longer

WONG P.
홍콩
2012년 2월 29일 수요일
Great location and good arrangements for the rooms
Friendly staff, and quiet environment
As we are travelling as a family, we are very pleased to have been given a suite room. Arrangements were made to our request for rooms on higher floors, allowing us to obtain a nice view of the scenery around us. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our other travelling friends/relatives.

Maya S.
이스라엘
2012년 2월 29일 수요일
Nice hotel, but they'll try to trick you
View, service
the room was quite big with nice view of chinatown, but no so clean. we wanted to get a visa for cambodia, and they said that it can be done in tat. they paid for the taxi which took us to a travel agency named t.t that tried to rip us off. when we came back to the hotel that evening they were very interested if we bought anything from them.

PAtricia G.
호주
2012년 2월 28일 화요일
Great location and service
Location, room size
Have stayed here several times. It is a little old but very clean and big rooms. The staff are always helpful and smiling. Very safe to walk around in day or night. Breakfast could do with a better selection but you can still get enough to eat. They seem to cater mainly for Asian breakfast.

MOHD A.
말레이시아
2012년 2월 20일 월요일
Great Hotel With Big Room
Reasonable Rates
my room was big and clean. veiw was beatiful as i was staying on the 23rd floor. parking was free till 3.00pm and give me enough time to do my shopping in china town area.

Kimberly S.
캐나다
2012년 2월 19일 일요일
Good hotel within walking distance to attractions
Very helpful concierge
Rooms were a little shabby (needs an update) but clean. Good buffet at breakfast.

Woraphot T.
태국
2012년 2월 10일 금요일
Good location for China town and Indian town
Walking range to Indian town and a bit long walk or short taxi range to China town
Hotel is clean and very close to China town and Indian town. Easy for people who need to contact with those two area. Hotel is also in Bangkok old town where you can go to the grand palace in a short taxi trip.


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.