좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

WONG / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 2박
Big room with quiet environment
Friendly staff
We are happy during our stay in the Hotel. Location is good and convenient, the environment is quiet.
작성일: 2012년 3월 6일 화요일

WONG / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 1박
Nice hotel to stay
Big room for travelers to rest after a day's shopping.
We are satify with the stay in the Hotel with their friendly and helpful staff.
작성일: 2012년 3월 6일 화요일

WONG / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 1박
Convenient and quiet location
The environment is quiet and clean.
The friendly staff with served the guest with smile.
작성일: 2012년 3월 6일 화요일

MARION / 영국
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 2박
Lovely hotel but location not good in evening
good location for sightseeing
Pleased with hotel but disappointed there was nowhere to eat out or walk to in the evenings. Charge for jacuzzi pool we thought was not necessary. It was ok for a couple of nights but no longer
작성일: 2012년 3월 5일 월요일

WONG / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 2박
Great location and good arrangements for the rooms
Friendly staff, and quiet environment
As we are travelling as a family, we are very pleased to have been given a suite room. Arrangements were made to our request for rooms on higher floors, allowing us to obtain a nice view of the scenery around us. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our other travelling friends/relatives.
작성일: 2012년 2월 29일 수요일

Maya / 이스라엘
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 2박
Nice hotel, but they'll try to trick you
View, service
the room was quite big with nice view of chinatown, but no so clean. we wanted to get a visa for cambodia, and they said that it can be done in tat. they paid for the taxi which took us to a travel agency named t.t that tried to rip us off. when we came back to the hotel that evening they were very interested if we bought anything from them.
작성일: 2012년 2월 29일 수요일

PAtricia / 호주
커플
주니어 스위트 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 3박
Great location and service
Location, room size
Have stayed here several times. It is a little old but very clean and big rooms. The staff are always helpful and smiling. Very safe to walk around in day or night. Breakfast could do with a better selection but you can still get enough to eat. They seem to cater mainly for Asian breakfast.
작성일: 2012년 2월 28일 화요일

MOHD / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 1박
Great Hotel With Big Room
Reasonable Rates
my room was big and clean. veiw was beatiful as i was staying on the 23rd floor. parking was free till 3.00pm and give me enough time to do my shopping in china town area.
작성일: 2012년 2월 20일 월요일

Kimberly / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 5박
Good hotel within walking distance to attractions
Very helpful concierge
Rooms were a little shabby (needs an update) but clean. Good buffet at breakfast.
작성일: 2012년 2월 19일 일요일

Woraphot / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 1박
Good location for China town and Indian town
Walking range to Indian town and a bit long walk or short taxi range to China town
Hotel is clean and very close to China town and Indian town. Easy for people who need to contact with those two area. Hotel is also in Bangkok old town where you can go to the grand palace in a short taxi trip.
작성일: 2012년 2월 10일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.