arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

vinder J.
캐나다
2011년 7월 15일 금요일
Great location, Great view and good size room
friendley staff
I like this hotel very much and recomend to my all friends

Thasanee P.
태국
2011년 7월 14일 목요일
Service with a smile
big room, clean and convenient
quite place and room is clean and convenient to go shopping in big market

vinder J.
캐나다
2011년 7월 14일 목요일
very good location and helping staff
lobby is great
I really like this hotel. I stay couple of time and also recomend my friends.

Leung K.
싱가포르
2011년 6월 29일 수요일
Poor location and bad service
cheap, rooms were decent
The location was not near chinatown, and few taxi drivers seem to know where this hotel was located. Hotel staff was not friendly and unable to answer certain queries on transport.

karl F.
미국
2011년 6월 27일 월요일
in chinatown
friendly staff
for the price the grand ville is a good hotel. nice people. breakfast buffet is included.

Kevin P.
호주
2011년 6월 27일 월요일
The whole package!
Close to major temple attractions, all modes of transport, visitor friendly, clean comfortable rooms, courteous and friendly staff.
this hotel offers everything a travellor to bangkok could desire. clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet and friendly helpful staff. it is located in the hub of chinatown and is situated near major toursit attractions and all modes of transport. we met two other couples while there who changed hotels and came to stay at the grandeville. they too were impressed. thank you agoda and grandeville staff.

Saket M.
인도
2011년 6월 23일 목요일
Cosy hotel like home away home
Cleaniness
The stay was good & was homely experience, enjoyed the stay

Clancy R.
호주
2011년 6월 20일 월요일
Decent hotel in ok location
Easy to get to khaosan rd
good sized rooms. staff spoke little english but concierge at front door very helpful.

Frances P.
호주
2011년 6월 5일 일요일
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.

Nicala S.
뉴질랜드
2011년 5월 25일 수요일
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.