arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (747)

출장 및 비즈니스 (105)

커플 (269)

개인 여행자 (144)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (81)

청소년 동반 가족 (73)

그룹 여행객 (75)

좋음
7.1
이용후기 747개
숙소 위생 상태
6.9
위치
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.1
직원 태도
7.1
가격 대비
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6

8.7 vinder J.
Canada
2011년 7월 14일 목요일
very good location and helping staff
lobby is great
I really like this hotel. I stay couple of time and also recomend my friends.

8.7 vinder J.
Canada
2011년 7월 15일 금요일
Great location, Great view and good size room
friendley staff
I like this hotel very much and recomend to my all friends

3.7 Leung K.
Singapore
2011년 6월 29일 수요일
Poor location and bad service
cheap, rooms were decent
The location was not near chinatown, and few taxi drivers seem to know where this hotel was located. Hotel staff was not friendly and unable to answer certain queries on transport.

7.3 Saket M.
India
2011년 6월 23일 목요일
Cosy hotel like home away home
Cleaniness
The stay was good & was homely experience, enjoyed the stay

7 Clancy R.
Australia
2011년 6월 20일 월요일
Decent hotel in ok location
Easy to get to khaosan rd
good sized rooms. staff spoke little english but concierge at front door very helpful.

10 Kevin P.
Australia
2011년 6월 27일 월요일
The whole package!
Close to major temple attractions, all modes of transport, visitor friendly, clean comfortable rooms, courteous and friendly staff.
this hotel offers everything a travellor to bangkok could desire. clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet and friendly helpful staff. it is located in the hub of chinatown and is situated near major toursit attractions and all modes of transport. we met two other couples while there who changed hotels and came to stay at the grandeville. they too were impressed. thank you agoda and grandeville staff.

8 Chanittha L.
Thailand
2011년 9월 21일 수요일
Worth for money
Near China Town
There are a few local places around the hotel to go for shopping and it's quite near to China Town so you can walk there. The hotel is not so far from the Grand Palace, Wat Po (Po Temple) and Khaosan Road. Although the hotel looks a bit old, it's nice to stay.

8.3 Frances P.
Australia
2011년 6월 5일 일요일
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.

5.7 Nicala S.
New Zealand
2011년 5월 25일 수요일
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.

7.7 MUNGUR V.
Mauritius
2011년 5월 18일 수요일
good hotel but communication is a little difficult
hotle n hospitality is exlnt.
excelnt place to stay. no regrets great location n rooms