좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

MUNGUR / 모리셔스
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 5월 | 6박
good hotel but communication is a little difficult
hotle n hospitality is exlnt.
excelnt place to stay. no regrets great location n rooms
작성일: 2011년 5월 18일 수요일

Hon / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 4월 | 4박
Nice hotel to stay but the location is not ideal
Clean room, good services, generally good
Generally nice to stay in this hotel as the room is clean & bed is comfortable. You will need to walk 20 mins to reach the night hawkers.
작성일: 2011년 5월 6일 금요일

Tilmann / 독일
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 4월 | 2박
Totally OK hotel situated in Chinatown
Friendly staff, rooms relatively large (but old), has a jacuzzi on the roof with excellent panorama view of the city, hotel is conveniently situated within China town and a 12 min walk to the river ferry
I found the hotel perfectly OK. They allowed me an early check-in (5:00 a.m.) which was extremely convenient. The rooms feel like they were last renovated in the 70s but that was totally OK for me, plus they are quite big. I did not spend too much time at the hotal - if you're in a city like Bangkok, why waste time in hotels - and I did not use their restaurant, etc. the jacuzzi/fitness room on the roof costs an extra fee - I used the jacuzzi/sun deck once - 150 baht/3.50 Eur does not seem very cheap but for me it was worth it at that moment. If you want to explore Bangkok it makes sense to just stay in one region for 2-3 days and for this purpose and the fair price the Grande ville is perfectly OK.
작성일: 2011년 5월 2일 월요일

Tama / 뉴질랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 4월 | 1박
Near Chinatown and central to Kong Thom imarket
Location & rooms OK
Ok hotel. Chinese breakfast buffet but staff OK and quiet as foreigners stay on the 20th floor. Wireless internet is 100baht and hour which we thought was expensive. 3 hours for 200baht & they have PC's biz room for 100baht hour.No nightlife in this area just Chinatown market during the day
작성일: 2011년 4월 10일 일요일

Kishore /
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 3월 | 3박
great hotel in china town
Large n clean rooms
i really enjoyed my stay as it very close to china town shopping area . also there are lot of restuarants serving thai n all types of food no night life here very peaceful,
작성일: 2011년 3월 28일 월요일

YASHVINDER / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2011년 3월 | 3박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Near by good Indian Food
The stay in this hotel with my family is excellent.The hotel is very cozy and staff is very excellent moreover its a smoke free hotel.
작성일: 2011년 3월 27일 일요일

Sharon / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 3박
Great location if your focus is in China town.
location is great. about 20mins walk to the grand palace and wat arun. 20 mins walk to china town.
the room is spacious but it smell a little. perhaps it is a old hotel.
작성일: 2011년 3월 27일 일요일

karl / 미국
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2011년 3월 | 3박
great hotel
good beds, great staff
breakfast buffet was very good with both western and asianfoods.everyone was very helpful and took very good care of us.
작성일: 2011년 3월 22일 화요일

Melita / 미국
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 3박
Great location near Chinatown
Location, great breakfast buffet,
we arrived early for an intrepid trip at this originating hotel. great location within walking distance of river, palaces and temples, markets and chinatown. spacious room and expansive breakfast buffet with western and asian foods; they accommodated my food allergies too. great view from roof top restaurant for dinner or a drink as the sun goes down. visit the park nearby for a quiet moment.
작성일: 2011년 3월 17일 목요일

Ong / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 3월 | 4박
lovely hotel & service with a smile
clean, friendly & reasonably priced
i really enjoyed our stay in the grande ville hotel in chinatown. the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. upgraded us from superior room to delux. hotel is very near chinatown shopping area. nearby too there are many other shopping area. food is also easily available. would recomend this hotel...reasonable priced.
작성일: 2011년 3월 12일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.