좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Lucyna / 폴란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 3박
Lovely hotel for good price
Very polite staff, good service and location
The hotel has good location (not far from main points of Bagkok). The staff is very polite and helpful. I reccommed to book taxi by the hotel reception so the taxi driver will transport you for proper place for reasonable price. The view from the roof is nice. The food could be better.
작성일: 2011년 3월 8일 화요일

raccanelli / 이탈리아
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 2박
good choice
wonderful roof restaurant at 24th floor
I reccommend it for short and long staing in Bangkok
작성일: 2011년 3월 3일 목요일

Ratchananon / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 1월 | 4박
Hotel close to the main road but not that nice
Location, hotel is close to the main road, easy to find
The room is a bit small,
작성일: 2011년 2월 28일 월요일

daniel / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 1박
shocking
avoid ata ll costs - sleep on the street
rip off rip off staff clueless - wanted to charge for lots of extras, i neever had - maps , fone calls , faxes
작성일: 2011년 2월 28일 월요일

Erik / 스웨덴
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 2박
Excellent location next to Chinatown
Top floor night view over Bangkok, large tidy room
Excellent location next to Chinatown and walking distance to the river Prahya and river boat peer no. 5. Top floor night view over Bangkok was really something. The room was large with one normal and one "grandlit".
작성일: 2011년 2월 28일 월요일

Jian / 캐나다
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 3박
Good Hotel and friendly staff
Big room, close to attractions
Come back to Grande Ville after trying other hotels in this area. Book another three days for two rooms. Staff there are service minded. every request is well attended. except traffic jam during the daytime, can not think of other drawbacks. Recommend this hotel if you want to visit main attractions.
작성일: 2011년 2월 26일 토요일

rishi / 인도
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 2박
Lovely Hotel
Far from Airport
Dear Friends, Swadikey, It is very nice hotel. With easy access to all amenities. The reception was very friendly and also they allowed me to check in early when reached at 8:00 am. The hotel has very good view on the top. you can see panaromic view of bangkok. Most of good sight seeing places are near by only and you can reach to them by foot. Overall I would like to stay in this hotel again when ever I come to bangkok again. Thank you so much.
작성일: 2011년 2월 25일 금요일

Monjurul / 방글라데시
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 5박
Great location with Wide and tiddy rooms
room very big and clean,hotel staff very good,near to china town
our stay in hotel was very good. i enjoy entire my whole trip.my room was clean and wide room.room service is very good.the food in hotel also very good. i like to stay in this hotel. for sure whenever we will go again bangkok stay in same hotel.
작성일: 2011년 2월 24일 목요일

charlotte / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 3박
Good place, great value and location
rooftop jacussi (though u have to pay)
really nice staff, good location and clean and tidy rooms.
작성일: 2011년 2월 24일 목요일

charlotte / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 3박
great hotel for the price!
Location, staff, clean, rooftop jacuzzi pool!
We stayed twice in a month! Really enjoyed the area, very vibrant and busy and nice to come back to cool cleaned room and pool. The wifi never worked but if they get that sorted would be even better.
작성일: 2011년 2월 22일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.