좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Avril / 호주
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
3박 | 2011년 2월
Great service and love the free WiFi
Free WiFi, Complimentary breakfast,
Great room our first night, lovely size. Second night we moved rooms, this one smaller but still nice. We did not like how two single beds had been pushed together to make a double bed. Was uncomfortable. Also the lift is a little ancient :) is very slow, we walked 5 floors and beat the elevator. It was in a great location, very friendly service and great food.
작성일: 2011년 2월 21일 월요일

daniel / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
3박 | 2011년 2월
absolutely shocking - avoid at all costs
none - absolute disgrace
dreadful service - no internet at all - charged for usinmg the pool - shocking no understanding of people that need to use internet - charge you for service but it doesnt ever work tried to charge me for a fone call i never made tried to harge me for a map that was in the room , that the maid said had gone - it hadnt , shed hidden it behind the bed charged 5 uk punds to send a fax - absolute disgrace - no idea how people stay there
작성일: 2011년 2월 20일 일요일

Jian / 캐나다
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2011년 2월
Good Hotel and friendly staff
big room with twin and single bed
exceed our expectation considering the money paid. hotel room is big with both twin and single beds in room. very good for a family with a child. room is clean and well maintained, though a bit old fashion. many turist attracions are nearby. good for leisure and sightseeing travellers.
작성일: 2011년 2월 19일 토요일

Imee / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2011년 1월
Great Location and closer to Tourist Attractions
Friendly Staff
We find the staff very friendly and very helpful.The hotel is in such a great location as a number of tourist spots i.e.Temple of the Reclining Budhha, Grand Palace, Temple of the Emerald Buddha, etc. are close by ( about 15 to 20 minutes walk from the hotel. There is also a Travel tour desk at the lobb of the hotel y so it is most convenient for tourist who wishers to go on tour to other sites of Thailand. We will definitely book again with Grande Ville when we go back to Thailand.
작성일: 2011년 2월 19일 토요일

John / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 1박
clean sizable rooms and convienient location
Location easy access to tours and transp[ort
enjoyed the hospitality, good safe and clean environment. would come back for sure.
작성일: 2011년 2월 17일 목요일

martin / 미국
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
4박 | 2011년 1월
great location but small room.
location good for shoping.
Everything is fine except breakfast is almost the same every morning.
작성일: 2011년 2월 9일 수요일

alexander / 노르웨이
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 2월 | 1박
Cheap hotel with friendly staff!
staff, cheap, rooftop with small pool
one day stay, staff was friendly... rooms were ok, old, and no safe depositbox. 10 minute walk from main street in chinatown.
작성일: 2011년 2월 9일 수요일

Laura / 에스토니아
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2011년 2월
Good location but hotel needs renovating
Location, view over the city, friendly staff
very good location for sightseeing. there's a marvellous view over the city from upper floors of the hotel and from the restaurant/bar on the 24th floor
작성일: 2011년 2월 9일 수요일

Mohammad / 파키스탄
그룹 여행객
디럭스 (조식포함)
2박 | 2010년 12월
Good rooms but not a great location
Located near Chinatown - close to the temples
The hotel itself was nice with large spacious rooms and excellent bathrooms. But finding it upon arriving was a hassle.
작성일: 2011년 2월 6일 일요일

VIKRAM / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
5박 | 2011년 1월
Bad Location...below average hotel
Cheap ...that is the only thing that can be mentioned
the location of the hotel is terrible.the area is shabby,over crowded and there is no bts/metro connectivity.if your aim in bangkok is 'shopping'or sightseeing then this can be the worst locations to stay.i feel best place to stay in bangkok for tourists is 'sukhumvit'
작성일: 2011년 2월 5일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.