좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Troy / 호주
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
2박 | 2011년 1월
Comfortable hotel in Bangkok Chinatown area
Big hotel, good location, helpful staff.
large hotel conveniently located in chinatown area. very close to samphaeng shopping area. also within walking distance of the palace and wat pho. good size rooms with plenty of space, a little bit old though. nice rooftop restaurant with good views of bangkok.
작성일: 2011년 1월 31일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 1월 | 1박
Great location with the best views over the city
Friendly service, great location
It would have been about six months since my last visit an I was surprised that the people at the front door remembered me, given the number of people see every day. Out of all the hotels I have stayed in this would have to be the best city hotel I've come acrossed, friendly helpful staff and a great location for shopping or site seeing around Bangkok.
작성일: 2011년 1월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Janthraporn / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 1월 | 1박
Good location for shopping
Good taste at Thai restaurant on 2nd floor
- Convenient to travel in city or shopping around - Easy to find traditional food - Room is a little bit old but clean
작성일: 2011년 1월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sascha / 오스트리아
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
3박 | 2011년 1월
Great hotel with tremendous view
Nice and comfy rooms, great view
We stayed here for our last four days in Thailand and we really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are very comfy and big, and the hotel is in a very good condition. For it is the only skyscraper in Chinatown you get a tremendous view from your room. The staff is a bit sloppy and the air condition is quite loud but the breakfast buffet had a wide choice. Most tuktuk drivers cannot find the hotel so you best take a business card of it with you.
작성일: 2011년 1월 25일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kim / 미국
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2011년 1월
musty old hotel w/ beautiful rooftop views
location, restaurant
dark old hotel, smelly rooms almost nonexistant service on rooftop bar and restaurant, no pool.
Good: The location was great. Close to the river, near street food in chinatown, and a reasonable taxi ride to other locations in the city. The 2nd floor restaurant had amazing, delicious food and the people were very friendly. The roof has beautiful views. All in all we would stay again, although we would insist on seeing more rooms in hopes of something better.
작성일: 2011년 1월 19일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andrew / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2011년 1월
Good China town location
Handy location at fair price, was not expensive. Service was ok.
Relatively dated but was clean and functional, also had to pay for pool which close around 6pm.
No problems, pleasant enough,good value for money. Handy enough location in China Town if that is where you want to stay
작성일: 2011년 1월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Niraj / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
3박 | 2011년 1월
Average hotel
Area
no wi-fi
grande ville has a great location from the point of view of an indian traveller... as there are many indian food joints in phahurat area. rooms are spacious but not very well done up.
작성일: 2011년 1월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Niraj / 인도
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 1월 | 1박
Grande Ville Hotel
spacious rooms
no nightlife in the area
Grande Ville is probably one of the better hotels in Phahurat / China town area. The plus point of staying in this area is that there are many cheap food options around and there is also the sempeng market close-by for the business traveller.
작성일: 2011년 1월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Niraj / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2011년 1월
Grand for sure
swimming pool, good restaurant
no internet in rooms
rooms are nice n clean. staff is helpful and polite. food is excellent. overall good stay.
작성일: 2011년 1월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

grace / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
8박 | 2010년 12월
Service for value and amazingly spacious rooms
Convenient location: near tourist spots; accommodating staff
Would love to have a spa and massage parlor at the hotel.
the hotel exceeded our expectation for the value we paid. the rooms were clean and spacious. the staff are very helpful. they also give hot water upon request. definitely highly recommended!
작성일: 2011년 1월 11일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.