호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Sarah P. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2010년 12월 | 3박
Good price for a decent hotel
The hotel is well located for the Grand Palace and some of Bangkok's better temples
Certain breakfast foods ran out at the weekend and were not replaced
The hotel was very good value for money. Our room was a good size and had an excellent view of the city. The hotel was well located for sight seeing during the day and eating in China town in the evening.
작성일: 2011년 1월 5일 수요일

Donald W. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2010년 12월 | 3박
Good hotel for taking a break from Bangkok
Quiet rooms, nice views
Expensive Wifi, odd location
It's a huge though old but well-maintained hotel. I was on a high floor and so I had a great view and couldn't hear any traffic noise, or other guests for that matter, which can be very nice if you need a break from Bangkok. I suppose it's technically in Chinatown, but you're not really within walking distance of any really good Chinese restaurants. You are close to little India though, lots of Indian restaurants but you need to know Indian food really well to be able to pick from them wisely. The breakfast buffet is decent... they have an omelet guy and really good coffee. Restaurant on the roof served good food, and with an amazing view.
작성일: 2011년 1월 1일 토요일

Rajeev S. / 인도
개인 여행자
숙박: 2010년 12월 | 2박
Great Location with Wide and very clean room
Room Service,Room cleaning is very good,Good Location
i didnt find any weaknesses of this hotel
i enjoy my stay to stay in grand ville hotel for sure i m gona to stay there again in my next visit to bangkok. this hotel is really worth of price.
작성일: 2010년 12월 28일 화요일

Mark S. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2010년 12월 | 2박
Very Nice with city veiws
Great staff, Great views, Good breakfast
Pool on roof you have to pay seperate & its very small.
Staff lovely. Rooms arent to bad. But the views at night are great. The pool is small on the roof & you have to pay for it.
작성일: 2010년 12월 26일 일요일

Geoffrey R. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2010년 12월 | 1박
Good value hotel
Amazing view of the floodlit Bangkok temples and Grand Palace
Quiet in the evenings
the hotel is west of chinatown and a bit out of the way. it has a chinese feel to it which basicly boils down to good value but not stylish. it has a car park and a roof restaurant. it is the restaurant that is essential viewing.
작성일: 2010년 12월 12일 일요일

Ronald G. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2010년 11월 | 4박
Ideal situation in Chinatown
Easy to reach the river on foot and to enjoy the colourful Chinese markets
Superb rooftop restaurant but disappointing food
We really enjoyed our stay at the Grande Ville Hotel and would certainly love to stay there again in the future
작성일: 2010년 12월 11일 토요일

Dili F. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2010년 11월 | 3박
Great stay
Jacuzzi on the roof top, breakfast buffet, money exchange right next door. markets at the door step. Best time to shop is in the early morning, 11m - 9am as these are the times for wholesale purchases, so goods are cheap. There is a little tour guide booth there and the ladies that runs it are very friendly and informative. Went and had a Thai body massage on their recommondation and it was fabulous.
Rooms can be renovated a little bit more, alarm clocks or a clock in general in the room would be great.
It was a good stay. Helpful staff. ALthough I was told they exchange NZ$, I found on arrival they only exchange Aus$. Thankfully there's a bank right next door. Many markets in close proximity. China town and Indian markets. All in all a good stay. As mentioned the Jacuzzi on the roof top is really nice. But not so much in the afternoon when it's too hot though as it's also scroching hot on the roof top.
작성일: 2010년 12월 8일 수요일

Jose C. / 포르투갈
개인 여행자
숙박: 2010년 11월 | 2박
Good value for money
Location and service in the hotel
shower system in the room
The hotel is located in a nice area of the city. With easy access to the main areas for shopping and sightseeing. The room was very big and the beds were comfortable. Only minor detail was the shower system a little bit old, but except from that was all good!
작성일: 2010년 12월 8일 수요일

Chan K. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2010년 11월 | 2박
Great location but need renovation
Location
No room internet
Great location and nice breakfast. Room need to be renovated. Is perfect if room internet service available.
작성일: 2010년 12월 7일 화요일

Souvik B. / 인도
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2010년 11월 | 3박
Ultimate location with a good service
Location, Service (24 hr Food Service), Room Cleaning Service, Room Size
ISD Call Rates (Too High),
We reached there at around 1AM in the morning and were starving and found that they had 24 hour food service. Though the food quality is same as packed food, the service was very prompt. The food rates were also reasonable. The location is awesome with the Grand Palace, Wat Pho and China Town within walking distance. There was also no hassle while checking out and the room service was also good.
작성일: 2010년 12월 1일 수요일