호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Alan M.
호주
2013년 4월 20일 토요일
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd

Gordana R.
세르비아
2013년 4월 17일 수요일
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money

Romulo T.
필리핀
2013년 4월 13일 토요일
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......

garry N.
호주
2013년 4월 13일 토요일
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.

Jag S.
미국
2013년 4월 13일 토요일
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.

Thiam L.
싱가포르
2013년 4월 12일 금요일
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.

Soo C.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 10일 수요일
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!

garry N.
호주
2013년 4월 9일 화요일
good location with friendly staff; only problem w
location, price and friendly staff
overall very good as location was very for shopping and transport. Staff friendly and helpful. rooms very clean and comfortable. good value for money

Brian O.
미국
2013년 4월 4일 목요일
Great base from which to explore China Town +
Comfortable Room, Great buffet brkfst and short walk to China Town

stephen J.
영국
2013년 3월 31일 일요일
a place to rest your head
air conditioning worked room clean lift worked
swimming pool??? 2 meters by 3 is NOT a swimming pool and for this luxury you are charged £3.50 per person WiFi ? if you stand in a corner with 10 other people very slow speeds bar closes at 22:00 hrs. good views excellent friendly staff