좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Poh / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (조식포함)
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
old friendly hotel
the reception girl..smiling face
This is a very old hotel, not quite in the middle of Chinatown, but comfortable for sightseeing in Bangkok, about 10 minutes walk to morning market (starts at 1am) and food centers. From our rooms (on the 23rd floor) can view the Grand Palace, Wat Arun, even Baiyoke Sky. There is a restaurant, Mont, very near to the Grand Palace (1o minutes drive from the hotel) that serves the best iced tea in town together with toast of various spread like strawberry, chocolate, orange, peanut jam etc. even a dipping of hot kaya jam with cubes of soft cotton bread! very delicious...must go!
작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

monthatip / 태국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Misleading, 5 $ extra for pool!
Clean, old fashion, big room, noisy location,
miserable front desk service, had to pay extra daily use for wifi. super Expensive hotel's food, had to pay extra for day use pool (not swimable anyway, tiny pool, only jacuzzi sit around with bunch other tourists, ok bkk view, very far from china town area (really crazy to walk on crazy one way high polution bad traffic) . Worst mistake. will never go there again!
작성일: 2013년 3월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

RAJARSHI / 인도
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
2박 | 2013년 2월
good hotel
big rooms and good food
My room was big enough, the sky loung is very good
작성일: 2013년 3월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jacqui / 영국
커플
스탠다드 (조식포함)
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
some staff are very helpful and location is great
location - 5mins from grande palace, china town
The room we had was very dated - wallpaper ripped off half the walls air con was fine but not extremely powerful, bathroom and room was very clean. We used the computer downstairs and it was painfully slow and a complete waste of time, u can pay for the wi-fi though. Overall would reccommend , rooftop bar made it more special but I'd definately ask to see the room first
작성일: 2013년 3월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

soh / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (조식포함)
4박 | 2013년 2월
lovely hotel services and the staff very frendly
the hotel very nearby whole sale market
no my 1st here when i go bangkok must stay tis hotel,very good for shopping nearby and all staff very frendly,the hotel ia at china town so alot seafood can eat at there massage oso proffesioner and cheap then city..
작성일: 2013년 3월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Luuri / 핀란드
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2013년 2월
"Amazing location"
location is great in the middle of everything
I stayed 4 nights in hotel and maybe a bit expensive for me but the location makes the need of transportation useless because all main touristic-interest are close
작성일: 2013년 3월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anatoly / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 2월
Hotel that is unknown to everyone
The staffs are helpful
The hotel is really dark and everything is so old and you don't have free wifi, the Internet is so expensive, the only good thing about this place is the staffs. Apart from it, I wouldn't recommend, the taxi drivers couldn't find this place although its next to the Main Street in Chinatown.
작성일: 2013년 3월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

rachel / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 2월
nice hotel, busy location
next to Chinaworld where you can get inexpensive fabric
Nice hotel for the price. Have to put a 500 Baht deposit for key. Able to walk to China town and Little India. Traffic is horrible. All taxi drivers wanted to charge more due to traffic jams. Bed comfortable. No bugs. Hair dryer in room. Only one outlet so kids fought over charging tablets.
작성일: 2013년 2월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christopher / 캐나다
커플
주니어 스위트 (조식포함)
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Good location for sight seeing
Location
room was large but plain, not really worth the money. it was however clean and the staff was friendly. there was no fruit basket in the room (as stated in the agoda description), but we were told the contents of the fridge were free. that was a beer and a couple of pops. the room was a corner unit on the 17th floor and the view was good. the included breakfast was basic but adequate. on the edge of chinatown, which is where we wanted to be as it was the beginning of the chinese new year festival.
작성일: 2013년 2월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

chau / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
A nice place and near China Town
Near Sea Beach and there are a lot of restaurant around hotel
we have a nice holiday in bangkok, we have visited many shopping place in bangkok such as pratunam,bayok, baboe. this hotel is located in china town so that there a lot of chines restaurant.
작성일: 2013년 2월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.