arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (747)

출장 및 비즈니스 (105)

커플 (269)

개인 여행자 (144)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (81)

청소년 동반 가족 (73)

그룹 여행객 (75)

좋음
7.1
이용후기 747개
숙소 위생 상태
6.9
위치
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.1
직원 태도
7.1
가격 대비
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6

6.7 CHINY W.
United States of America
2013년 1월 4일 금요일
great location
close to BKK chinatown
Very conveniently located close to Bangkok Chinatown. Lots of foods to eat. There are also TOPS supermarket, 2 7-11 stores nearby. The noodle soups in front of 7-11 store were yummy. Miss the foods

6.7 Magdalene L.
Singapore
2013년 1월 7일 월요일
Very helpful staff, but quite an old room
staff
We checked in real late, and had many questions for the reception staff, and they patiently answered all our questions

6.3 Lu H.
United States of America
2013년 1월 8일 화요일
Hotel Near China Town Night Market
Not near BTS Skyline
Staff speaks good English and they are friendly and helpful. No wifi in the rooms but the main loby. Hotel amenity is somewhat old. Bathroom cleaness is acceptable but can be improved to give better visual comfort.

6.3 Lu H.
United States of America
2013년 1월 8일 화요일
Hotel near China Town Night Market
Near many local markets during day
Staff speaks good English and they are friendly and helpful. No wifi in the rooms but the main loby. Hotel amenity is somewhat old. Bathroom cleaness is acceptable but can be improved to give better visual comfort.

6.7 Diana G.
United States of America
2012년 12월 25일 화요일
Great location for walking to Wat Poh
Gracious doorman, security guard out front, English is more or less understood, air conditioning works well.
It is an old hotel with a great view on top and from your room. Daily free water is nice, fridge in room. Beware using the little pool on the top open area without paying even tho the room advertisements don't specify you need to pay to use it. We were asked to pay on the spot as we sat there so we just got out and went back to our room.

8 Chew O.
Singapore
2013년 1월 2일 수요일
Nice clean room but no wifi in the room
Spacious and clean room
Staffs were very helpful. Nice view from rooftop restaurant

6.7 CHINY W.
United States of America
2012년 12월 20일 목요일
great location
close by shopping
We love this hotel because it's so easy to find foods & shopping. The hotel staff is very friendly & helpful

6.7 Aleksandra D.
Estonia
2012년 12월 18일 화요일
Ok hotel with wonderful view.
Roof top jacuzzi
The room was alright. Clean. AC worked fine. Staff spoke english very bad, but tried to help as much as could. Jacuzzi with a wonderful view of Bangkok, but they charge 150baht each person. Food in a restaurant on the roof is very expensive n not really tasty. Paid for a night view. But good strong coctails tho. In total our stay is ok. But not sure wether i would come back.

5.7 Niraj B.
India
2012년 12월 17일 월요일
good hotel
clean
better to stay on lower floors if you want 3G / internet network... higher floors have no network.. that's a big inconvenience for business travellers.

5.7 Lee F.
Brunei Darussalam
2012년 12월 20일 목요일
great hotel with beautiful night view at top floor
walking to chinatown and to temple
met not so helpful staff at counter. also just dont understand why brunei and ringit malaysia not accepted for exchange.