호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 747건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Lu H.
미국
2013년 1월 8일 화요일
Hotel Near China Town Night Market
Not near BTS Skyline
Staff speaks good English and they are friendly and helpful. No wifi in the rooms but the main loby. Hotel amenity is somewhat old. Bathroom cleaness is acceptable but can be improved to give better visual comfort.

Lu H.
미국
2013년 1월 8일 화요일
Hotel near China Town Night Market
Near many local markets during day
Staff speaks good English and they are friendly and helpful. No wifi in the rooms but the main loby. Hotel amenity is somewhat old. Bathroom cleaness is acceptable but can be improved to give better visual comfort.

Magdalene L.
싱가포르
2013년 1월 7일 월요일
Very helpful staff, but quite an old room
staff
We checked in real late, and had many questions for the reception staff, and they patiently answered all our questions

Mario M.
이탈리아
2013년 1월 5일 토요일
Good value for money.
location and view from higher floors.
Superior room was very good, on high floor, well equipped and with great view of the city. Hotel location interesting, in Chinatown, near markets and close to Grand Palace and other attractions. Excellent value for money. Staff is professional and helpful. Rooftop bar-restaurant is woth a visit. Nice pool and fitness room.

CHINY W.
미국
2013년 1월 4일 금요일
great location
close to BKK chinatown
Very conveniently located close to Bangkok Chinatown. Lots of foods to eat. There are also TOPS supermarket, 2 7-11 stores nearby. The noodle soups in front of 7-11 store were yummy. Miss the foods

Uilleam M.
영국
2013년 1월 4일 금요일
Good location for sightseeing
Bakery
Didnt actually stay here but used hotel while travelling through bangkok for shower etc. Not the best but was fine for what we needed. Room could have been updated and cleaned a bit better. SHower head wasnt working correctly but still managed to have a shower. Bakery was good though, just as you go through the door.

Chew O.
싱가포르
2013년 1월 2일 수요일
Nice clean room but no wifi in the room
Spacious and clean room
Staffs were very helpful. Nice view from rooftop restaurant

Diana G.
미국
2012년 12월 25일 화요일
Great location for walking to Wat Poh
Gracious doorman, security guard out front, English is more or less understood, air conditioning works well.
It is an old hotel with a great view on top and from your room. Daily free water is nice, fridge in room. Beware using the little pool on the top open area without paying even tho the room advertisements don't specify you need to pay to use it. We were asked to pay on the spot as we sat there so we just got out and went back to our room.

CHINY W.
미국
2012년 12월 20일 목요일
great location
close by shopping
We love this hotel because it's so easy to find foods & shopping. The hotel staff is very friendly & helpful

Lee F.
브루나이
2012년 12월 20일 목요일
great hotel with beautiful night view at top floor
walking to chinatown and to temple
met not so helpful staff at counter. also just dont understand why brunei and ringit malaysia not accepted for exchange.