좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Niraj / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 6박
good
comfort, cleanliness
everything is good except they don't give early check-in and they don't offer free wifi in room
작성일: 2013년 5월 16일 목요일

Surya / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 (조식포함)
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 4박
Good Hotel with friendly staff
Good Location, great buffet, friendly and helpful staff
작성일: 2013년 5월 14일 화요일

Ebrahim / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 4박
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it
Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business
작성일: 2013년 5월 13일 월요일

Malcolm / 호주
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
comfortable, good location
Location, comfortable, transport
작성일: 2013년 5월 7일 화요일

Karol / 폴란드
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Best place to stay in the middle of Bangkok
Price, location, room
I've slept at a few hotels in Bangkok and this has been the best. The price to quality ratio of the Grande Ville Hotel is very high. It's one of the few tall buildings in Bangkok's Chinatown, so make sure you get a room on a high floor so you can enjoy the view. The view from their top floor is amazing. This is an excellent /base of operation/ from which you can explore the palaces/temples or Chinatown itself. The hotel itself is very clean, the staff helpful and nice. Their breakfasts are yummy. I'll be sleeping here next time I'm in BKK.
작성일: 2013년 5월 6일 월요일

Soe / 미얀마
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Nice & clean easy to access religious place
Nice staff & very easy to check in with agoda online booking and payment. I am very happy to stay @ this hotel
First at all very easy to check in and make payment. Second very friendly staffs I am so glade for that.quiet and clean big room. Most important for me is easy access to wat phra keaw & grand place.
작성일: 2013년 4월 25일 목요일

emilie / 프랑스
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
lost in chinatown!
room clean for the price
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.
작성일: 2013년 4월 24일 수요일

CHOR / 캄보디아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 4박
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
작성일: 2013년 4월 23일 화요일

CHOR / 캄보디아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 4박
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
작성일: 2013년 4월 23일 화요일

Niraj / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 6박
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms
작성일: 2013년 4월 20일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.