arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (783)

출장 및 비즈니스 (106)

커플 (290)

개인 여행자 (130)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (81)

청소년 동반 가족 (72)

그룹 여행객 (104)

좋음
7.0
이용후기 783개
숙소 위생 상태
7.2
부대시설
6.4
위치
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.2
직원 태도
7.2
가격 대비
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3

8 Andreas L.
Malaysia
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Nice
Clean, Big Rooms, Fast WiFi
Overall, it was a great stay!

8.3 Andreas L.
Malaysia
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Great Place to Stay
WiFi, Spacious Rooms, Amenities convenience
The stay was absolutely awesome! Wifi is really stable and fast.

8.3 Andreas L.
Malaysia
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Great Hotel!
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Spacious Room
I am very satisfied with the stay throughout the period. Wifi was indeed fast and stable that I am able to have FaceTime sessions with my

6 Andreas L.
Malaysia
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
Quiet Location
Good place to stay for those to prefer peaceful location while China Town is just in a walking distance.

6 Andreas L.
Malaysia
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
Quiet Location
Walking distance to China Town

7.2 Andreas L.
Malaysia
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
Peaceful Hotel
Walking distance to China Town

9.2 Andreas L.
Malaysia
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
China Town Location
Walking distance to China Town

7.2 Anebella S.
Malaysia
2016년 3월 7일 월요일
Affordable stay with good location
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. Good location if you want to spend more time in Sampeng lane and Pahurat.

9.6 Zsuzsa N.
Slovakia
2016년 2월 28일 일요일
Super hotel
Ok, maybe this hotel is not in the centre of tourist attractions, but within 10 min walk you reach everithing - the China Town, the Little India, the Grand Palce and laying Buddha... Within 5 min you have some foodstalls, shopping markets and food shops. The hotel is really huge, with huge foyer and lobby. The staff are kind, smiling and helpful. The room is huge also, with big bathroom. The only thing I do not like, that you need to throw away the toilet paper to the basket, not to the toilet - but this is in all Thailand I see after. The room was cleaned every day, the towels changed every day. I love the hard bed (I know, some people in recommendation do not love it) and sleep well. The breakfast was tasty, you can choose from many dishes. Highly recommend this hotel for longer stay, too.

3.3 Eugene T.
Singapore
2016년 1월 19일 화요일
Not Pleasant
Bell Boy
Bad experience. Hotel seems old. Staff doesn't smile. Bell Boy was friendly and even helped us check location for the pier we are planning to go. The whole entire staffs, only the Bell Boy smiled and sincerely welcomed us. Hotel rooms is old... Lift used seems to be able to breakdown anytime. Location isn't good. Good thing we drove so that's fine. The nearby streets seems to be dangerous due to the fact that there are dims lightings, drunkards along the streets etc... just doesn't feel safe walking around there at night. Rating for our experience: 3 out of 10.