양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 79건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 79개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 5.0
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 6.3
  • 서비스 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

Todd / 미국
개인 여행자
트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 5박
Guesthouse in Chiang Mai
Price, location, staff
A good value for the money. The location is excellent - 10 minute walk to the night market. Also, it is back in a neighborhood so it is quite and it has more of an authentic feel to it - like you are really in Thailand and not the tourist section. It does not have a restaurant but it is very close to some small restaurants and a small supermarket. A 7-11 is just around the corner. Lastly, the staff do speak some English. It is old and the room are showing lots of wear and aren't the cleanest. It was a little bit dusty because the bathroom just has a screen over the window. But this is very typical for houses in Asia. Also, the room only has a ceiling fan so it might be a little uncomfortable in the summer. But this time of year it is fine.
작성일: 2015년 2월 5일 목요일

Nataliya / 우크라이나
커플
더블룸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Good value for money
The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
작성일: 2014년 10월 21일 화요일

MICHAEL / 영국
개인 여행자
더블룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
You get what you pay
Location,price,staff.
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
작성일: 2014년 3월 11일 화요일

Tania / 스페인
커플
더블룸
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
No more
Cheap, near centre, wifi
I visited this guesthouse about 10 days , and I made several reservations so I have a vision quite broad. The room was more than dirty , next to the toilet was a full of hair used soap to wash private parts without toilet paper, under the bed fluff like cats . The receptionists know enough English , were super friendly at first but after day one of them began to be quite hostile to us and did not greet us , his behavior changed since he saw my partner given me a kiss. They does not moved or blankets or towels around the place and when we asked for clean towels we were given not claiming that we were going the next day ... We had to buy bleach to clean the room ourselves . The walls are very thin and full of insect pupae , you hear everything and 7:30 in the morning and start talking super strong awakening to all who are on the ground floor . One day a group arrived at 7:30 they not stop talking and laughing loudly and super strong and anybody drew attention to them , taking us to get up to send them to shut up. Definitely , we will not repeat . We find a guesthouse for 1 € more, much cleaner , better located and nice receptionist treatment .
작성일: 2013년 10월 15일 화요일

Stacey / 영국
커플
더블룸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
fine
staff, easy to book tours, cheap taxi service
Cheap and cheerful. No air con but fan was fine. We had hot water, free wifi and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recomend anyone to stay here if on a budget due to the niceness of the staff. There is no restaurant here though, but plenty of food places around.
작성일: 2013년 10월 1일 화요일

nicola / 영국
개인 여행자
더블룸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Really relaxing, and lovely staff, quiet location
Comfy bed, hot water and helpful staff
Lovely for the budget traveler big comfy bed, big room own bath room with warm water and decent Internet .... Ceiling fan...sorted :)
작성일: 2013년 9월 21일 토요일

nicola / 영국
개인 여행자
더블룸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Comfy and close to the market and shops
Quiet location, comfy bed, friendly staff
Welcoming staff and very helpful :) big comfy bed, great location
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일

nicola / 영국
개인 여행자
더블룸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
basic but everything u need, comfy big bed
Location, bug comfy bed, lovely staff
Exactly what I needed, great for long stay low cost
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일

michelle / 영국
개인 여행자
더블룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 5박
Pretty poor - not very clean, water not working
fast internet, quiet, nice staff
Not the greatest, room was dirty, musty smelling and the water did not work - I felt they could have made more effort to rectify the comfort of the palce a little - seemed like they just didnt care very much at all.
작성일: 2013년 9월 11일 수요일

michelle / 영국
커플
더블룸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
basic and adiquate
fast internet, good location, low price
It was ok, rooms could have been cleaner and better organised - but staff were great and friendly.
작성일: 2013년 9월 11일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.