arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 (Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant)

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, 차런무앙, 치앙마이, 태국 50000

양호함 6.4
이용후기 78건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 78개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 5.1
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 6.3
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

Nataliya V.
우크라이나
2014년 10월 21일 화요일
Good value for money
The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.

MICHAEL C.
영국
2014년 3월 11일 화요일
You get what you pay
Location,price,staff.
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.

Tania S.
스페인
2013년 10월 15일 화요일
No more
Cheap, near centre, wifi
I visited this guesthouse about 10 days , and I made several reservations so I have a vision quite broad. The room was more than dirty , next to the toilet was a full of hair used soap to wash private parts without toilet paper, under the bed fluff like cats . The receptionists know enough English , were super friendly at first but after day one of them began to be quite hostile to us and did not greet us , his behavior changed since he saw my partner given me a kiss. They does not moved or blankets or towels around the place and when we asked for clean towels we were given not claiming that we were going the next day ... We had to buy bleach to clean the room ourselves . The walls are very thin and full of insect pupae , you hear everything and 7:30 in the morning and start talking super strong awakening to all who are on the ground floor . One day a group arrived at 7:30 they not stop talking and laughing loudly and super strong and anybody drew attention to them , taking us to get up to send them to shut up. Definitely , we will not repeat . We find a guesthouse for 1 € more, much cleaner , better located and nice receptionist treatment .

Stacey H.
영국
2013년 10월 1일 화요일
fine
staff, easy to book tours, cheap taxi service
Cheap and cheerful. No air con but fan was fine. We had hot water, free wifi and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recomend anyone to stay here if on a budget due to the niceness of the staff. There is no restaurant here though, but plenty of food places around.

nicola P.
영국
2013년 9월 21일 토요일
Really relaxing, and lovely staff, quiet location
Comfy bed, hot water and helpful staff
Lovely for the budget traveler big comfy bed, big room own bath room with warm water and decent Internet .... Ceiling fan...sorted :)

nicola P.
영국
2013년 9월 18일 수요일
Comfy and close to the market and shops
Quiet location, comfy bed, friendly staff
Welcoming staff and very helpful :) big comfy bed, great location

nicola P.
영국
2013년 9월 18일 수요일
basic but everything u need, comfy big bed
Location, bug comfy bed, lovely staff
Exactly what I needed, great for long stay low cost

michelle P.
영국
2013년 9월 11일 수요일
Pretty poor - not very clean, water not working
fast internet, quiet, nice staff
Not the greatest, room was dirty, musty smelling and the water did not work - I felt they could have made more effort to rectify the comfort of the palce a little - seemed like they just didnt care very much at all.

michelle P.
영국
2013년 9월 11일 수요일
basic and adiquate
fast internet, good location, low price
It was ok, rooms could have been cleaner and better organised - but staff were great and friendly.

Andrew D.
영국
2013년 8월 8일 목요일
cheap friendly safe
the price good sized rooms and friendly staff
My stay at bens guesthouse was a pleasant one. The staff are really friendly and will try and sort anything out for you, the rooms are nice and big with own toilets and shower facilities. It was not the cleanest place I have stayed but for the price it was excellent value for money, a great place for anyone on a budget.