호텔 정보 보기

로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 2407건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2407개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Chaiwat Y. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Room Cooling needs improvement
Location, Staff is friendly, Value for money
Air-conditioner is not cool enough even it has been adjusted to be 19 degrees. Balcony is blocked by the glass and the air conditioning unit is inside then it keep blowing the hot air likes an oven.
작성일: 2015년 8월 22일 토요일

Eddie C. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Great hotel
clean affordable and comfortable
Great hotel clean and affordable, a little walking distance from the old city center but worth the walk for the savings ! We were happy with the stay
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일

nittaya U. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
it's a good location to sight seeing the city
it's not far from the central city
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일

Ivan K. / 우크라이나
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai
Terrible, old, weared out, poorly maintained place with unfriendly and unhelpful personnel.
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일

Yao H. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 7박
This hotel getting worse!
Location, Quiet
It was second time we stayed here. But, this hotel is getting worse. Staff were not very friendly, we had to ask everything which was supposed to be in the room already (example : a water kettle ; they said several times there is never a kettle in the room, then they brought kettle from the next room.) . Also you have to ask more than once. We felt pity that the owner hire the wrong people working in the reception. Also the hotel should do reconstruction ;everything is falling apart. The good part was, that it was always clean. Good job, cleaners! There is never an in room safety box, although the website says there is one.
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일

Thomas V. / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Stay
Good bed, location, clean
작성일: 2015년 8월 11일 화요일

JINAH H. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
They are not kind after check-out
Extra bed is bigger than i expected
They are not kind after check-out.
작성일: 2015년 8월 10일 월요일

chompoonuch M. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Perfect hotel near thapae gate
Cheap price clean room and nice staff
I ve been here so many time because the hotel is nice easy for me to walk to thapae gate and lots of restaurant near the hotel
작성일: 2015년 8월 4일 화요일

Salim H. / 오만
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
Very old need an urgent re-fubrish
Location, value
Not good experience
작성일: 2015년 8월 3일 월요일

Pamela C. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Well located for good price
location, price, size of room
the hotel is well located (about a 10 min walk to the square center). The wifi is kind of hit or miss but we barely used it as we were away most of the time. The staff did give us a hard time about our late checkout which they had agreed to but all ended well. The rooms are big and the ac works perfectly. Overall a good stay.
작성일: 2015년 7월 19일 일요일